Complete Live at The Pershing Lounge, 1958

Complete Live at The Pershing Lounge, 1958

by Ahmad Jamal Trio

Product Details

Release Date:
Phoenix Spain


  1. But Not For Me
  2. The Surrey With the Fringe On Top
  3. Moonlight In Vermont
  4. Music! Music! Music! (Put Another Nickel)
  5. There is No Greater Love
  6. Poinciana
  7. Woody 'N You
  8. What's New?
  9. Too Late Now
  10. All the Things You Are
  11. Cherokee
  12. It Might As Well Be Spring
  13. I'll Remember April
  14. My Funny Valentine
  15. Gone With the Wind
  16. Billy Boy
  17. It's You or No One
  18. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  19. Poor Butterfly
  20. Poinciana

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >