Complete Mozart Edition: Compactotheque

This CD is Not Available through

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 1/10/2006
  • Label: Philips
  • UPC: 028946464823
  • Catalog Number: 000569202


Disc 1
  1. 1 Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), opera, K. 492: Overture - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart & Colin Davis (4:09)
  2. 2 Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major ("Elvira Madigan") K. 467: Andante - Neville Marriner & Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (6:36)
  3. 3 Die Zauberflöte (The Magic Flute), opera, K. 620: Der Hölle Rache - Colin Davis & Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (2:57)
  4. 4 Movement for clarinet, 2 violins, viola & cello in B flat major (fragment), K. Anh. 91 (K. 516c) - Mary Adams & Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (4:15)
  5. 5 Vesperae solennes de confessore for soloists, chorus & orchestra, K. 339: Laudate dominum - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart & Colin Davis (5:13)
  6. 6 Quintet for piano, oboe, clarinet, horn & bassoon in E flat major, K. 452: Allegretto - Heinz Holliger & Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (5:12)
  7. 7 Così fan tutte, opera, K. 588: Di scrivermi ogni giorno - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart & Colin Davis (2:16)
  8. 8 Quartet for oboe, violin, viola & cello in F major, K. 370 (K. 368b): Rondeau - Mary Adams & Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (4:40)
  9. 9 Die Entführung aus dem Serail (The Abduction from the Seraglio), opera, K. 384: Welche Wonne, welche Lust - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart & Colin Davis (2:41)
  10. 10 Piano Sonata No. 11 in A major ("Alla Turca") K. 331 (K. 300i): Alla turca: Allegretto - Mary Adams & Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (3:32)
  11. 11 Idomeneo, rè di Creta, opera, K. 366: Andrò ramingo e solo - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart & Colin Davis (5:36)
  12. 12 Serenade No. 10 for winds in B flat major ("Gran Partita"), K. 361 (K. 370a): Adagio - Neville Marriner & Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (5:40)
  13. 13 Liebes Mandel, wo is's Bandel, trio for soprano, tenor, bass & orchestra, K. 441 - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart & Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (3:31)
  14. 14 Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), opera, K. 492: Non so più cosa son, cosa faccio - Colin Davis & Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (2:54)
  15. 15 Serenade No. 6 for orchestra in D major ("Serenata Notturna"), K. 239: Rondeau - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart & Neville Marriner (4:35)
  16. 16 Das Veilchen, song for voice & piano, K. 476 - Mary Adams & Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (2:38)
  17. 17 Symphony No. 41 in C major ("Jupiter"), K. 551: Menuetto - Neville Marriner & Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (4:33)
  18. 18 Don Giovanni, opera, K. 527: Là ci darem la mano - Colin Davis & Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (3:04)
  19. 19 Ave verum Corpus, motet for chorus, strings & organ, K. 618 - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart & Colin Davis (3:47)
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously