Confessions of a Greedy Girl (A Secret Diary Series)

Confessions of a Greedy Girl (A Secret Diary Series)

2.0 1
by Madelynne Ellis
     
 

“I know that I’m supposed to pick a man and be happy with. But tell me, what’s so wrong about craving more than one lover?”From Madelynne Ellis, author of the bestselling books ‘A Gentleman’s Wager’ and ‘Anything but Vanilla’. ‘Confessions of a Greedy Girl’ is perfect for fans of Sylvia Day and E L…  See more details below

Overview

“I know that I’m supposed to pick a man and be happy with. But tell me, what’s so wrong about craving more than one lover?”From Madelynne Ellis, author of the bestselling books ‘A Gentleman’s Wager’ and ‘Anything but Vanilla’. ‘Confessions of a Greedy Girl’ is perfect for fans of Sylvia Day and E L James.yssa Payne loves being the centre of male attention.Rather than committing to a single lover, Lyssa has an arrangement that allows her to play with a whole host of characters…But the dynamics of Lyssa's relationships begin to change, when she meets enigmatic artist, Victor Alexander. Victor enforces a strictly no touch policy between them, a rule that’s a constant source of irritation for Lyssa.This annoyance is further exacerbated when Lyssa discovers that Victor has a gorgeous lover, Leif. Why should it be hands off for her, but hands on for actor, Leif?Lyssa devises a plan to seduce Victor, but despite her best efforts, Victor remains firmly off limits. And as her fascination with him deepens, and her feelings grow more intense, her other playmates slowly desert her.So what exactly is a greedy girl supposed to do to win the heart of the man she desires?

Read More

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9780007513048
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date:
04/18/2013
Series:
A Secret Diary Series
Sold by:
HarperCollins Publishers
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
115
Sales rank:
141,794
File size:
835 KB

Related Subjects

Meet the Author

Madelynne Ellis is a multi-published British author of erotic romance. Her novels and short stories have been published by a variety of houses both in the UK and US. She is best known for her Regency set novels for pioneering British erotica publisher Black Lace, but also enjoys writing contemporary and paranormal settings. Her aim is to deliver scorching, character-driven stories that enchant, torment and don’t shy from darker aspects of life. Madelynne lives in the UK.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Confessions of a Greedy Girl 2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well, I don't know much about this author but I do know that I will give it a chance to be in my nook. So I do hope its worth it even though I never read it yet. Happy Reading Nook lovers. Devotion143