Confessions of a Greedy Girl (A Secret Diary Series)

Confessions of a Greedy Girl (A Secret Diary Series)

2.0 1
by Madelynne Ellis
     
 

“I know that I’m supposed to pick a man and be happy with. But tell me, what’s so wrong about craving more than one lover?”From Madelynne Ellis, author of the bestselling books ‘A Gentleman’s Wager’ and ‘Anything but Vanilla’. ‘Confessions of a Greedy Girl’ is perfect for fans of Sylvia Day and E L… See more details below

Overview

“I know that I’m supposed to pick a man and be happy with. But tell me, what’s so wrong about craving more than one lover?”From Madelynne Ellis, author of the bestselling books ‘A Gentleman’s Wager’ and ‘Anything but Vanilla’. ‘Confessions of a Greedy Girl’ is perfect for fans of Sylvia Day and E L James.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9780007513048
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date:
04/18/2013
Series:
A Secret Diary Series
Sold by:
Harper Collins UK
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
115
Sales rank:
318,813
File size:
1 MB

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >