Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse (A Secret Diary Series)

Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse (A Secret Diary Series)

5.0 2
by Lily Harlem
     
 
When scalpels are set down, the ward lights turned off and the patients asleep, there is always time for Mischief …From Lily Harlem, co-author of ‘Anything For Him’, ‘Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse’ is the perfect read for fans of E L James and Sylvia Day.I guess you could call me a jack-of-all-trades nurse. I find work

Overview

When scalpels are set down, the ward lights turned off and the patients asleep, there is always time for Mischief …From Lily Harlem, co-author of ‘Anything For Him’, ‘Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse’ is the perfect read for fans of E L James and Sylvia Day.I guess you could call me a jack-of-all-trades nurse. I find work satisfaction in whichever department the hospital needs me most, as long as it’s through the darkest hours.But it’s so often the quieter night time where the real high jinx abound.With a weakness for sexy guys wearing white coats, my fantasies are often realised and I’m adept at finding relief from the hospital grind in shadowy corners and cosy linen cupboards.Of course my dedication to patient comfort is paramount. What kind of nurse would I be if it wasn’t?But when one act of extreme, albeit highly inappropriate, kindness forced me to become the hospital director’s snitch, the length I went to in order to keep my job, satisfied my desires and found me the love that had always evaded me.A love that made me push even my not-so-professional boundaries to the extreme.Other titles in the Secret Diary series are:Confessions of a Kinky Wife by Justine ElyotConfessions of a Kinky Divorcee by Lana FoxConfessions of a Greedy Girl by Madelynne Ellis

Lily Harlem is an award winning, multi-published author of erotic romance and erotica. She lives in the UK and since giving up a career in nursing has been widely published on both sides of the Atlantic. Her stories are made up of colourful characters travelling on everyone's favourite journey, falling in love, and with the bedroom door left well and truly open readers are warned to hang on for the ride, or rides as the case might be.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9780007513024
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date:
01/24/2013
Series:
A Secret Diary Series
Sold by:
HarperCollins Publishers
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
143
Sales rank:
586,646
File size:
1 MB

Related Subjects

Meet the Author

Lily Harlem is an award winning, multi-published author of erotic romance and erotica. She lives in the UK and since giving up a career in nursing has been widely published on both sides of the Atlantic. Her stories are made up of colourful characters travelling on everyone's favourite journey, falling in love, and with the bedroom door left well and truly open readers are warned to hang on for the ride, or rides as the case might be.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Maudmama More than 1 year ago
Sharon is a bank nurse - basically a jack of all trades - who work nights wherever she is needed in the hospital. Hospitals at night time allow for all sorts of shenanigans and boy does Sharon know how to have shenanigans! When dish doc Carl finally plucks up the courage to ask Sharon out - she realises what she has been missing the past few years. Another cracker of a book from Lily.
debi3303 More than 1 year ago
Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse by Lily Harlem This was another great read by Lily Harlem! Sharon is a nurse who gets passed of from floor to floor. She is a jack of all trades.  Well Sharon had a rough past with a man she was in love with and it turned out the feelings weren’t mutual.  She decides to be carefree and do what ever the hell she pleases with whom ever will please her.  Don’t get me wrong it’s not all about sex for Sharon. She is a kind and highly respected nurse and will do what ever she can to make the patients feel more relaxed.  What she didn’t expect was Carl and the feeling she is starting to feel for him. Could Carl be the one to finally settle her down or will she stick to the nightly shaggings? This was a wonderfully written story by Lily and I really enjoyed the story line. I especially loved Carl’s character, shy, kind of nerdy but really hot. “I received this book as a review copy in return for an honest review”