Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse (A Secret Diary Series) [NOOK Book]

Overview

When scalpels are set down, the ward lights turned off and the patients asleep, there is always time for Mischief …From Lily Harlem, co-author of ‘Anything For Him’, ‘Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse’ is the perfect read for fans of E L James and Sylvia Day.I guess you could call me a jack-of-all-trades nurse. I find work satisfaction in whichever department the hospital needs me most, as long as it’s through the darkest hours.But it’s so often the quieter night time where the real high jinx abound.With a ...
See more details below
Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse (A Secret Diary Series)

Available on NOOK devices and apps  
  • NOOK Devices
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK
  • NOOK HD/HD+ Tablet
  • NOOK
  • NOOK Color
  • NOOK Tablet
  • Tablet/Phone
  • NOOK for Windows 8 Tablet
  • NOOK for iOS
  • NOOK for Android
  • NOOK Kids for iPad
  • PC/Mac
  • NOOK for Windows 8
  • NOOK for PC
  • NOOK for Mac
  • NOOK for Web

Want a NOOK? Explore Now

NOOK Book (eBook - ePub edition)
$1.99
BN.com price

Overview

When scalpels are set down, the ward lights turned off and the patients asleep, there is always time for Mischief …From Lily Harlem, co-author of ‘Anything For Him’, ‘Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse’ is the perfect read for fans of E L James and Sylvia Day.I guess you could call me a jack-of-all-trades nurse. I find work satisfaction in whichever department the hospital needs me most, as long as it’s through the darkest hours.But it’s so often the quieter night time where the real high jinx abound.With a weakness for sexy guys wearing white coats, my fantasies are often realised and I’m adept at finding relief from the hospital grind in shadowy corners and cosy linen cupboards.Of course my dedication to patient comfort is paramount. What kind of nurse would I be if it wasn’t?But when one act of extreme, albeit highly inappropriate, kindness forced me to become the hospital director’s snitch, the length I went to in order to keep my job, satisfied my desires and found me the love that had always evaded me.A love that made me push even my not-so-professional boundaries to the extreme.Other titles in the Secret Diary series are:Confessions of a Kinky Wife by Justine ElyotConfessions of a Kinky Divorcee by Lana FoxConfessions of a Greedy Girl by Madelynne Ellis

Lily Harlem is an award winning, multi-published author of erotic romance and erotica. She lives in the UK and since giving up a career in nursing has been widely published on both sides of the Atlantic. Her stories are made up of colourful characters travelling on everyone's favourite journey, falling in love, and with the bedroom door left well and truly open readers are warned to hang on for the ride, or rides as the case might be.

Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780007513024
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication date: 1/24/2013
  • Series: A Secret Diary Series
  • Sold by: Harper Collins UK
  • Format: eBook
  • Edition description: ePub edition
  • Pages: 143
  • Sales rank: 331,730
  • File size: 2 MB

Meet the Author

Lily Harlem is an award winning, multi-published author of erotic romance and erotica. She lives in the UK and since giving up a career in nursing has been widely published on both sides of the Atlantic. Her stories are made up of colourful characters travelling on everyone's favourite journey, falling in love, and with the bedroom door left well and truly open readers are warned to hang on for the ride, or rides as the case might be.


Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 5
( 1 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Posted February 7, 2014

    Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse by Lily Harlem This was ano

    Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse by Lily Harlem
    This was another great read by Lily Harlem!
    Sharon is a nurse who gets passed of from floor to floor. She is a jack of all trades.  Well Sharon had a rough past with a man she was in love with and it turned out the feelings weren’t mutual.  She decides to be carefree and do what ever the hell she pleases with whom ever will please her.  Don’t get me wrong it’s not all about sex for Sharon. She is a kind and highly respected nurse and will do what ever she can to make the patients feel more relaxed.  What she didn’t expect was Carl and the feeling she is starting to feel for him. Could Carl be the one to finally settle her down or will she stick to the nightly shaggings? This was a wonderfully written story by Lily and I really enjoyed the story line. I especially loved Carl’s character, shy, kind of nerdy but really hot.
    “I received this book as a review copy in return for an honest review”

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews

If you find inappropriate content, please report it to Barnes & Noble
Why is this product inappropriate?
Comments (optional)