Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.



by Michael O'Brien

Product Details

Release Date:
Benson Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Michael O'Brien   Primary Artist,Piano,Accordion,Background Vocals
Pat Coil   Keyboards,Hammond Organ
Eric Darken   Percussion
Mark Baldwin   Guitar
Jeff Bailey   Trumpet
Steve Brewster   Percussion,Drums
Dave Cleveland   Guitar
Mark Douthit   Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Mike Haynes   Trumpet,Brass
Gary Lunn   Bass
Blair Masters   Dulcimer,Keyboards,Hammond Organ
Chris McDonald   Trombone
Michael Mellett   Background Vocals
Nashville String Machine   Strings
Michael Omartian   Piano,Accordion
George Pendergrass   Background Vocals
Chris Rodriguez   Background Vocals
Kara Williamson   Background Vocals
Scott Williamson   Drums,Background Vocals
Ron Hemby   Background Vocals
Lisa Cochran   Background Vocals
Gayle Mayes   Background Vocals
Byron Hagen   Hammond Organ
Mark Hill   Bass
Robin Johnson   Background Vocals
Tim Davis   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Michael O'Brien   Arranger,Vocal Arrangements,Track Arrangement
Bill Baumgart   Executive Producer
Dave Williamson   String Arrangements,String Conductor
Doug Beiden   Engineer
David Ebensberger   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Tom Howard   String Arrangements
Dave Jahnsen   Engineer
John Mayfield   overdub engineer,Vocal Engineer
Chris McDonald   Brass Arrangment
Roy Salmond   Executive Producer
David Schober   Engineer
Kara Williamson   Vocal Arrangements
Scott Williamson   Arranger,Producer,Vocal Arrangements,overdub engineer,Vocal Engineer,Track Arrangement
Lisa Cochran   Vocal Arrangements
Mike Rapp   Art Direction
Tim Davis   Vocal Arrangements

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews