Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Country Heat 2007

Country Heat 2007


Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Bmg Europe


Album Credits

Technical Credits

Tammy Wynette   Composer
Aldo Nova   Composer
Tim Owens   Composer
Kix Brooks   Producer
Larry Willoughby   Composer
Martina McBride   Producer
Tony Brown   Producer
Buddy Cannon   Producer
Kenny Chesney   Producer
Hank DeVito   Composer
Bob DiPiero   Composer
Ronnie Dunn   Producer
Steve Fox   Producer
Jeff Nystrom   Composer,Producer
George Richey   Composer
Mark Wright   Producer
David Lee Murphy   Composer
Mark Bright   Producer
Tom Hambridge   Composer
Brett James   Composer
Tom Shapiro   Composer
Jeffrey Steele   Composer,Producer
Sara Evans   Producer
Mike Wrucke   Producer
Tom McKillip   Producer
Chris Lindsey   Producer
Kelley Lovelace   Composer
Vicky McGehee   Composer
Rivers Rutherford   Composer,Producer
Deric Ruttan   Composer
Don Schlitz   Composer
Phil Vassar   Composer
Frank Liddell   Producer
Byron Hill   Composer,Producer
Brad Paisley   Composer
Craig Morgan   Composer
Frank Rogers   Producer
Steven Dale Jones   Composer
Adam Gregory   Composer
Aaron Lines   Composer
Morgane Hayes   Composer
Gretchen Wilson   Composer,Producer
Gord Bamford   Composer,Producer
Troy Verges   Producer
Miranda Lambert   Composer
John Rich   Composer
Lee Thomas Miller   Composer
Aaron Pritchett   Composer
Mitch Merrett   Composer
Rodney Clawson   Composer
Ashley Gorley   Composer
Phil O'Donnell   Composer
Dan Andrews   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews