Country Hit Parade 1954

This CD is Not Available through

Product Details

  • Release Date: 1/13/2009
  • Label: Dynamic Ent.
  • UPC: 827139294021
  • Catalog Number: 2940


Disc 1
  1. 1 More and More (2:28)
  2. 2 Whatcha Gonna Do Now - Tommy Collins (2:42)
  3. 3 Loose Talk - Carl Smith (2:34)
  4. 4 One by One - Kitty Wells (3:00)
  5. 5 I Love You - Jim Reeves (2:32)
  6. 6 It Don't Hurt Anymore (2:57)
  7. 7 Company's Comin' (2:45)
  8. 8 Singing Hills (2:30)
  9. 9 I Really Don't Want to Know (2:38)
  10. 10 You Can't Have My Love - Billy Gray (2:31)
  11. 11 (Oh Baby Mine) I Get So Lonely - Johnnie & Jack (2:19)
  12. 12 Pretty Words (2:36)
  13. 13 As Far as I'm Concerned - Betty Foley (2:36)
  14. 14 Even Tho (2:47)
  15. 15 Kisses Don't Lie - Carl Smith (2:42)
  16. 16 Good Deal Lucille - Al Terry (2:16)
  17. 17 The New Green Light (2:11)
  18. 18 Looking Back to See - Goldie Hill (2:20)
  19. 19 Cry, Cry, Darling - Jimmy C. Newman (2:34)
  20. 20 I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me) - Ray Price (2:28)
  21. 21 Don't Drop It (2:11)
  22. 22 Let Me Go, Lover! (2:27)
  23. 23 Run 'Em Off (3:04)
  24. 24 This Ole House (2:58)
  25. 25 Release Me - Perk Williams (2:41)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Technical Credits
Ray Price Composer
Stuart Hamblen Composer
Dick Sanford Composer
Rusty Gabbard Composer
Sammy Mysels Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously