Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Country Love [SBC]

Country Love [SBC]


Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Uk

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Always on My Mind
  2. A Thing Called Love
  3. Love of a Woman
  4. Lovin' Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  5. I Only Get This Way with You
  6. A Picture of Me (Without You)
  7. In This Life
  8. Crazy 'Bout You Baby
  9. So Help Me Girl
  10. Amazed
  11. It Must Be Love
  12. The Very First Lasting Love
  13. On My Knees
  14. I Love You I Love You
  15. Sometimes When We Touch
  16. Sweet Memories

Disc 2

  1. If I Were a Carpenter
  2. Everything's Beautiful (In Its Own Way)
  3. Love Can't Ever Get Better Than This
  4. It's Such a Small World
  5. Roll You Like a Wheel
  6. Stand by Your Man
  7. Rose Garden
  8. Why'd You Come in Here Lookin' Like That
  9. Thinking About You Again
  10. Blame It on Your Heart
  11. Please
  12. Love Won't Let Me
  13. I Don't Know Why You Don't Want Me
  14. So Wrong
  15. You're Gonna Ruin My Bad Reputation
  16. Made for Lovin' You

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews