Country Mix USA

Country Mix USA


Product Details

Release Date:
Phase One Comm


  1. Hillbilly Rockstar  - Bridgette Tatum
  2. Sweet Distraction  - David Adam Byrnes
  3. I Must Be Out Of Your Mind  - Katie Knight
  4. That Train  - Sammy Kershaw
  5. Better Girl  - Ann Claire
  6. Train Wreck  - Marlee Scott
  7. That's Love  - David St. Romain
  8. The Whole World Needs A Kitchen  - Craig Morgan
  9. Can't Stop Drinking  - Tyler Reeve
  10. All Kinds Of Beautiful  - John Carter
  11. My Name Is Money  - Sonia Leigh
  12. Wildest Branch  - Jimmie Van Zant
  13. Bible & The Belt  -  Due West
  14. Burning Down The Farm  -  After the Reign
  15. On A Night Like This  - Jason Blaine

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Marcus Hummon   Composer
Marc Muller   Producer
Jimmy Nichols   Composer
Jason Barry   Producer
Willie Kelly   Composer
Shane Minor   Composer
Sonia Leigh   Composer
Craig Morgan   Composer,Producer
Danny Myrick   Composer,Producer
Victor Ortiz   Executive Producer
Matt Mangano   Producer
Dave Wilson   Composer
Jason Matthews   Composer
Jason Blaine   Composer,Producer
Jedd Hughes   Composer
Sarah Buxton   Composer
Zac Brown   Producer
Jason Deere   Composer
David St. Romain   Composer
Phil O'Donnell   Composer,Producer
Jonathan Singleton   Producer
Tyler Reeve   Composer
Bridgette Tatum   Composer
Marty Dodson   Composer
John Carter   Composer
Bethany Greenberg   Graphic Design
Rob Rappaport   Producer
Katie Knight   Composer
John Strevens   Composer,Producer
Sidney "Super Sid" Nelson   Mastering

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >