Country Music Superstars: Charley Pride and Conway Twitty

Country Music Superstars: Charley Pride and Conway Twitty

by Charley Pride

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Kaw-Liga
  2. I'm So Afraid of Losing You
  3. Oklahoma Morning
  4. It's Going to Take a Little Bit Longer
  5. Crystal Chandeliers
  6. Shutters and Boards
  7. Happiness of Having You
  8. My Eyes Can Only See as Far as You
  9. Kiss an Angel Good Morning
  10. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  11. Louisiana Man
  12. There Goes My Everything
  13. Lovesick Blues
  14. Me and Bobby McGee
  15. Mississippi Cotton Picking Delta Town

Disc 2

  1. The Road That I Walk
  2. Where I Stand
  3. Broken Heart
  4. Don't Go to Far
  5. You Made Me What I Am Today
  6. Have I Been Away to Long
  7. I Wonder If You Told Her About Me
  8. Let Me Be the Judge
  9. Big Town
  10. Riskin' One
  11. Angel's Wings
  12. Treat Me Mean, Treat Me Cruel
  13. Reputation
  14. Ever Since You Went Away
  15. Sitting in a Dim Café

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >