Country Scenes to Paint or Color

Country Scenes to Paint or Color

5.0 1
by Dot Barlowe
     
 


Rustic vignettes in the tradition of Currier & Ives' famous prints offer 23 idyllic scenes of barns, meadows, covered bridges, and other landscapes of country life.
See more details below

  • Checkmark Kids' Club Eligible  Shop Now

Overview


Rustic vignettes in the tradition of Currier & Ives' famous prints offer 23 idyllic scenes of barns, meadows, covered bridges, and other landscapes of country life.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9780486444819
Publisher:
Dover Publications
Publication date:
11/21/2005
Series:
Dover Art Coloring Book Series
Pages:
48
Product dimensions:
8.16(w) x 10.98(h) x 0.17(d)
Age Range:
8 Years

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >