Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Cream Electric Summer, Vol. 1

Cream Electric Summer, Vol. 1


Product Details

Release Date:
New State Uk


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Michael Feiner   Vocals
Kidz On Glass   Vocals
Tom Glide   Vocals

Technical Credits

Moby   Composer,Producer
Andy Taylor   Composer
Dave Armstrong   Composer,Producer
Jackie DeShannon   Composer
Don Was   Composer
Iain MacInnes   Composer
Richard Norris   Producer,Remixing
Shannon Rubicam   Composer
Matt Schwartz   Composer,Producer
Armand Van Helden   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Chemical Brothers   Producer
Tom Rowlands   Composer
Ed Simons   Composer
Roman Flügel   Composer,Producer
Dobre   Composer,Producer
Sander Kleinenberg   Producer
Timo Maas   Composer,Producer
Tim Deluxe   Composer,Producer
Simon Ratcliffe   Composer
Marvin Beaver   Composer,Producer
Martin Buttrich   Composer,Producer
Jonathan Fugler   Composer
Jesper Dahlbäck   Producer
Axwell   Composer
Sharam Jey   Producer,Remixing
Daniele Contrini   Composer,Producer
D.J. Zki   Composer,Producer
Paul Woolford   Composer,Producer
Katy Ellis   Composer
Jay Pee   Composer
Stuart Price   Producer
Jo Mills   Composer,Producer
Lisa Kekaula   Composer
Tom Neville   Remixing
Steve Angello   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Killers   Composer
Eric Prydz   Composer,Producer
Ben Burns   Producer
Myles Macinnes   Producer,Remixing
Sebastian Ingrosso   Producer
Patrick Alavi   Producer
Serge Santiago   Producer,Remixing
Jeffrey Saltzman   Producer
Tom Gandey   Composer,Producer
King Roc   Producer,Remixing
Trent Cantrelle   Composer,Producer
Eelke Kalberg   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews