Cream: Future Electro

Cream: Future Electro


Product Details

Release Date:
New State Uk

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Kidsos  - Sebastian Ingrosso
  2. You and I  -  Medina
  3. West End Girls  -  Ridney
  4. Chase the Mouse  - Joris Voorn
  5. Devotion  -  Bingo Players
  6. Praise You 2009
  7. Wolfgang's 5th Symphony  - Wolfgang Gartner
  8. Body Sweat  -  Tony Verdult
  9. She Turns Around  - Syd Bayliss
  10. One Time We Lived  -  Moby
  11. No Superstar  -  Remady
  12. E (Without Me)  -  Jones
  13. Boogers  -  M.Y.N.C.
  14. We Are the People  -  Empire of the Sun
  15. Pong  -  Wippenberg
  16. Leave the World Behind  - Sebastian Ingrosso
  17. Fml
  18. Autumn  - John Dahlbäck
  19. For an Angel 2009  - Paul van Dyk
  20. Ryu  -  Avicii
  21. On/Off  -  Cirez D
  22. Stranger (To Stability)  - Dustin Zahn
  23. Louder Than Boom  -  Tiësto

Disc 2

  1. The Funk Phenomena  -  Old Skool Junkies
  2. Let the Bass Kick  -  Chuckie
  3. Let's Get Bleeped Tonight  -  Dada Life
  4. Cool  -  Hill
  5. No Security  -  Crookers
  6. Toyfriend  - Wynter Gordon
  7. Audacity of Huge  -  Simian Mobile Disco
  8. I Won't Kneel  -  Groove Armada
  9. Little Secrets  -  Passion Pit
  10. Heads Will Roll  -  Yeah Yeah Yeahs
  11. Dance The Way I Feel  -  Ou Est le Swimming Pool
  12. Seven  - Fever Ray
  13. Killer  - FM Audio
  14. Remedy  -  Little Boots
  15. Moombah!  - Silvio Ecomo
  16. I'm Not Alone  - Calvin Harris
  17. This Kiss  - Kissy Sell Out
  18. Mars  - Fake Blood
  19. I Don't Smoke '09  -  DJ DeeKline
  20. Take Me to the Hospital  -  Prodigy
  21. One More Chance  -  Bloc Party
  22. Hardcore Uproar 2009  -  Together
  23. I Will Be Here  -  Sneaky Sound System

Disc 3

  1. With Every Heartbeat  -  Kleerup
  2. No More Conversations  -  Freeform Five
  3. At Night  - Dave Spoon
  4. Sos
  5. Yeah Yeah  -  Bodyrox
  6. In My Arms  -  Mylo
  7. Washing Up  - Tomas Andersson
  8. Skid  -  Wekan
  9. What Else Is There?  -  Röyksopp
  10. Lost  - Roger Sanchez
  11. Haunting (Make My Day)  -  Eyerer
  12. Les Djinns  -  Djuma Soundsystem
  13. The Things You Say  -  Cicada
  14. Body Language  -  M.A.N.D.Y.
  15. It's Too Late  - Dirty South
  16. Walking Away  -  Egg
  17. Arguru
  18. Let It Go  - Dirty South
  19. Mr. Brightside  -  Killers

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ned Scott   Vocals
Philippe Zdar   Vocals
Luciana Caporaso   Vocals
Karin Dreijer   Vocals
Lisa Pure   Vocals
Yolanda Quartey   Vocals
Katherine Ellis   Vocals
Sophie Baker   Vocals
Syd Bayliss   Vocals
Bita Mazhoni   Vocals

Technical Credits

Adamski   Composer
Moby   Composer
Giorgio Moroder   Composer
Utah Saints   Remixing,Additional Production
Roger Sanchez   Composer,Producer
Neil Tennant   Composer
Liam Howlett   Composer,Producer
Pascal Gabriel   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer,Remixing,Additional Production
Richard Searle   Composer,Producer
Fatboy Slim   Producer
Paul van Dyk   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Jon Pearn   Composer,Producer
Nick Clow   Composer
Diva   Producer
Laidback Luke   Composer
Jose Nunez   Composer,Producer
Chuckie   Producer
Silvio Ecomo   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Angus McDonald   Composer
Maff Scott   Composer,Producer
Ned Scott   Composer,Producer
Torbjørn Brundtland   Remixing,Additional Production
Keith Flint   Composer
Jacques Lu Cont   Remixing,Additional Production
M. McLaren   Composer
Philippe Zdar   Composer
Wippenberg   Producer
Harry "Choo Choo" Romero   Producer
Axwell   Composer,Remixing,Additional Production
Yarborough   Composer
Martin Eyerer   Composer,Producer
A. Payne   Composer,Producer
Luciana Caporaso   Composer
Marshall Mathers   Composer
Evermore   Composer
Mike Deville   Producer
Together   Producer
Anu Pillai   Composer
Röyksopp   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Laurent Wolf   Remixing,Additional Production
Dirty South   Producer,Remixing
Karin Dreijer   Composer
Yeah Yeah Yeahs   Composer
Svein Berge   Remixing,Additional Production
John Dahlbäck   Composer,Producer
Benji Vaughan   Composer,Producer
Anders Kallmark   Composer,Producer
Jari Salo   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Olle Corneer   Composer,Producer
Len Faki   Remixing,Additional Production
Chris Zane   Producer
Paul Malmström   Composer
Booka Shade   Composer
Luke Steele   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer
Killers   Producer
Nick Littlemore   Composer
Bloc Party   Composer
Brandon Flowers   Composer
David Keuning   Composer
Myles Macinnes   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Sebastian Ingrosso   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Tomas Andersson   Composer
Nick Bridges   Composer,Producer
Trentemøller   Remixing,Additional Production
Cirez D   Composer,Producer
Hannah Robinson   Composer
Jeffrey Saltzman   Producer
Chopstick   Composer,Producer
James Ford   Composer
Jones   Composer,Producer
Spencer   Arranger,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Dennis Gertner   Composer
Tamara Barnett-Herrin   Composer
Manuel Schleis   Composer
Joris Voorn   Producer
Jacknife Lee   Producer
David Vendetta   Composer
Djuma Soundsystem   Composer,Producer
Baigali Serkebayev   Composer
Josh Hill   Arranger,Producer
Fedde Le Grand   Remixing,Additional Production
Dustin Zahn   Composer
Andreas Kleerup   Composer
Simian Mobile Disco   Producer
James Talk   Producer
Deadmau5   Producer
Calvin Harris   Composer,Producer
Swen Weber   Remixing
Crookers   Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Kissy Sell Out   Composer
James Shaw   Composer
RedOne   Composer,Producer
Harry Romero   Composer
Jeppe Federspiel   Composer
Peter Spencer   Arranger,Producer
Simon Neale   Composer
Nick Carrelli   Composer
Bart B More   Remixing,Additional Production
Remady   Composer,Producer
Hill   Arranger,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Joel Zimmerman   Composer,Producer
Alex Metric   Remixing,Additional Production
Tony Verdult   Composer,Producer
Afrojack   Composer,Remixing,Additional Production
Fake Blood   Composer,Producer
Ridney   Producer
Empire of the Sun   Producer
Fever Ray   Producer
M.Y.N.C.   Producer
Jack Beats   Remixing,Additional Production
Rudy Sandapa   Composer
Jonathan Sloan   Composer,Producer
Nathan Thomas   Composer
Florian Arndt   Producer
Henry Samuel   Composer
M. McHenry   Composer
Danny Van Wauwe   Composer
Wolfgang Gartner   Composer,Producer
Karin Dreijer-Andersson   Composer
Michael Angelakos   Composer
Robin Miriam Carlsson   Composer
Dragan Roganovic   Composer
Phil D. Young   Composer
DJ Pat Bo   Composer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter   Composer
A. Powers   Composer
D.J. Waakop Reijers-Fraaij   Composer,Producer
A. Dudley   Composer
C. Narain   Composer
Francesco Barbaglia   Producer
Andrea Fratangelo   Producer
Christoffer Berg   Producer
Paul Bäumer   Producer
Chris Vellajo   Producer
Charles Haddon   Composer
Clyde Narain   Composer
Polina Griffith   Composer
Jean-Baptiste Kouame   Composer
James Kayn   Remixing,Additional Production
Carlos Battey   Composer
Syd Bayliss   Composer
Steven Battey   Composer
Stefan Engblom   Composer,Producer
Rasmus Stabell   Composer
Werner Charmes   Composer,Producer
Victoria Heskerth   Composer
Tim Bergling   Composer,Producer
Tijs Verwest   Composer,Producer
Medina Valbak   Composer
Joseph Hutchinson   Composer
Will Ask   Remixing,Additional Production
Connie Mitchell   Composer
Diana Wynter Gordon   Composer
Patrick Bruyndonx   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >