Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Cream Future Trance

Cream Future Trance


Product Details

Release Date:
New State Uk


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ben Keen   Vocals
Inaya Day   Vocals
Eller VanBuuren   Guitar
Karen Ires   Vocals
Blake Lewis   Vocals
Aaron McClelland   Vocals
Sarah Howells   Guitar,Vocals

Technical Credits

Stephen Albert   Composer,Producer
Pet Shop Boys   Producer
Guru Josh   Producer
Cosmic Baby   Composer
Marshall Jefferson   Composer
Dave Parkinson   Composer,Producer
Paul Walden   Composer
Markus Schulz   Producer,Remixing
Judge Jules   Composer
Paul Miller   Producer,Remixing
Paul van Dyk   Composer,Producer
Jono Grant   Composer,Producer
Chris Zippel   Producer
Lasse Steen   Producer,Remixing
Mauro Picotto   Composer
Jaspa Jones   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Martin Roth   Producer,Remixing
Ben Keen   Composer,Producer
Piet Blank   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Josh Gabriel   Composer,Producer
Armin van Buuren   Composer,Producer
Addy Van Der Zwan   Producer
Barry Jay   Producer,Remixing
Marcel Woods   Producer,Remixing
Jose Amnesia   Producer,Remixing
Above & Beyond   Composer,Producer
Sia   Composer
Alexander Perls   Composer
Thomas Schwartz   Composer,Producer
Andy Kaufhold   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Christian Burns   Composer
Ralph Kyau   Composer,Producer
Marco Verkuylen   Arranger,Producer
Benno de Goeij   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Benjamin Kuyten   Arranger,Producer
Inaya Day   Composer
Rob Aker   Producer
Steve Helstrip   Composer,Producer
Joy Kitikonti   Composer,Producer
Tony McGuinness   Composer,Producer
Freescha   Composer
M.I.K.E.   Composer
Paavo Siljamäki   Producer
Ingo Kunzi   Composer
Justine Suissa   Composer,Producer
Andy Perring   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Den Hetrix   Composer
James Harcourt   Producer
Carlo Resoort   Producer
David Penner   Composer
Heikki Liimatainen   Composer,Producer
Jimmy Hogarth   Producer
Eric Prydz   Composer,Producer
Frank DeBacker   Producer
My Robot Friend   Composer
Carl B.   Producer
Alexander Peris   Composer
Raffaele Brescia   Composer
Dmitry Almazov   Composer
Simon Patterson   Composer,Producer
Jon O'Bir   Producer,Remixing
Marc Marberg   Composer,Producer
Nic Chagall   Producer,Remixing
Sander Van Doorn   Producer,Remixing
Galen Behr   Producer,Remixing
Pierre Pienaar   Producer,Remixing
Leonid Rudenko   Composer
Blake Lewis   Vocal Recording
Jochen Miller   Producer
Matthias Gierth   Composer,Producer
Henry Nix   Composer,Producer
Aaron McClelland   Composer,Producer
Klaas Gerling   Producer,Remixing
Andy Duguid   Arranger,Composer,Producer
James Doman   Composer
Sarah Howells   Composer
Olivier de Riviere   Composer
Sied Van Riel   Composer,Producer
Alex Kunnari   Composer,Producer
Wendel Kos   Producer,Remixing
Dana Bergquist   Producer,Remixing
Ivan Peroti   Composer
Claudio Pelissero   Composer,Producer
Koen Groeneveld   Producer
Judith VanAndel   Composer
Olaf Dieckmann   Composer,Producer
Orjan Nilsen   Producer,Remixing
Alexander Rousmaniere   Composer
Gareth Wyn   Composer,Producer
Michael Woods   Composer,Producer,Remixing

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews