Cream Ibiza: Mixed by Eddie Halliwell & Sander Van Doorn

Cream Ibiza: Mixed by Eddie Halliwell & Sander Van Doorn

by Sander Van Doorn

Product Details

Release Date:
New State Music


Disc 1

  1. Lift  -  Pryda
  2. Destroyer  -  Sergy Casttle
  3. Lift Off  - Brian Sanhaji
  4. You Might Hear Nothing  -  Umek
  5. Majestic  - Sebastien Leger
  6. Black  -  Karl Johan
  7. Ghosts N Stuff
  8. Act  -  Mjaoo & Trone
  9. Animal  -  Pryda
  10. Longer Trail  -  Umek & Beltek
  11. Coma Aid  -  Marco VI
  12. White Mouse  -  Audible
  13. Music Matters  - Cass Fox
  14. Into Something  - Richard Durand
  15. Rubble and Dust  -  Alkatraz
  16. Flames  - Jordan Suckley
  17. From My Heart  - Markus Schössow
  18. Riel People Know  - Sied Van Riel
  19. Rise Above  -  Activa
  20. Broken  - John O'Callaghan
  21. Us  - Simon Patterson
  22. Fade to Black  - John Askew

Disc 2

  1. Another Step  - Oliver Twizt
  2. Laktos  - Sebastian Ingrosso
  3. Don't Turn Your Back  - Olav Basoski
  4. Poladots  -  Afrojack
  5. You & I  - Randy Katana
  6. For an Angel 2009  - Paul van Dyk
  7. Chinook  -  Dakota
  8. Unprepared  -  Marco VI
  9. Santiago  -  Stoneface & Terminal
  10. Bliksem  -  Purple Haze
  11. Inside Me  - Marcel Woods
  12. The First Rebirth  - Carlo Resoort
  13. Exposure  - Gareth Emery
  14. Spaceman  -  Killers
  15. On/Off  -  Digital Nature
  16. Dream Machine  - DJ Ton TB
  17. Future Primitive  - Mark Sherry
  18. What Say?
  19. Backstabberzz
  20. Peace  -  Depeche Mode

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sander Van Doorn   Primary Artist
Sister Bliss   Keyboards
Maxi Jazz   Rap
Cass Fox   Vocals

Technical Credits

Pet Shop Boys   Producer
John Askew   Composer,Producer
Martin Gore   Composer
Dave Parkinson   Composer,Producer
Paul van Dyk   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Ben Hillier   Producer
Olav Basoski   Producer
Maxi Jazz   Composer
Chris Zippel   Producer
DJ Ton TB   Composer,Producer
Marcel Woods   Composer,Producer
Ralph Kyau   Producer,Remixing
Marco Verkuylen   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Benjamin Kuyten   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Sebastien Leger   Composer,Producer
Misja Helsloot   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Rollo Armstrong   Composer
Stuart Price   Producer
Uros Umek   Composer,Producer
Carlo Resoort   Composer,Producer
William Daniel   Composer,Producer
Killers   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer,Producer
James Allan   Composer,Producer
Gareth Emery   Composer,Producer
Ralph Barendse   Producer,Remixing
Erick E   Composer
Randy Katana   Producer
Mark Sherry   Composer,Producer
Simon Patterson   Composer,Producer
Ronald van Gelderen   Composer,Producer
Cass Fox   Composer
Sander Van Doorn   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Pryda   Composer
Richard Durand   Producer
Rob "Just Fine" Stevenson   Composer,Producer
Matthias Gierth   Composer,Producer
Henry Nix   Composer,Producer
Markus Schössow   Composer,Producer
Spencer & Hill   Remixing
Erik De Koning   Composer,Producer
Brian Sanhaji   Composer,Producer
Joel Zimmerman   Composer,Producer
Ummet Ozcan   Producer,Remixing
Oliver Twizt   Producer
Jordan Suckley   Composer,Producer
Sergy Casttle   Composer,Producer
Mjaoo & Trone   Producer
W. Janssen   Composer,Producer
Nick Van De Wall   Composer,Producer
Gabriel Maga   Composer,Producer
John Pirito   Composer,Producer
Jeremy Banks   Composer
Cliffhanger   Composer
James O'Callaghan   Composer
Steven Moebius Albert   Remixing
C. Singleton   Composer
Dave Parkinson   Composer,Producer
Marco Verkuijlen   Arranger,Composer,Producer
R. Wilde   Composer
E. Snyder   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >