Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Cream Summer 2007

Cream Summer 2007


Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Linda Hopkins   Background Vocals
Victoria Wilson-James   Vocals
Sandy Rivera   Vocals
Beth Patterson   Vocals
Luciana Caporaso   Vocals
Milo   Shaker
Martin Solveig   Background Vocals
Nadia   Vocals
Richard Adlam   Keyboards
Shena McSween   Vocals
Stella Attar   Vocals
Moira Conrath   Background Vocals
Jay Sebag   Vocals,Background Vocals
Shena Winchester   Vocals
Jaba   Vocals
Tiffany Gore   Vocals
Tim Sandiford   Guitar
Rob Harris   Guitar
Hal Ritson   Bass,Drums,Keyboards,Alto Saxophone
Gary Pine   Vocals
Stephy Haik   Background Vocals
Don Powell   Vocals
Trix   Vocals
Michael Robinson   Background Vocals
Neil Waters   Trumpet
Rob "Bobby Bone" Dowell   Trombone
Lewis Slack   Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Diz "012" Washington   Vocals
Jack Waeving   Vocals
Johanna Tafvelin   Violin
Sinead   Trumpet
Ida Nyman   Viola
Tom "Tom" Naim   Guitar
Cecilia Linné   Cello
Karin Liljenberg   Violin
Honey Courure   Vocals
Dmitry Bobrov   Vocals

Technical Credits

Raf   Producer
Todd Terry   Producer,Executive Producer
Barry Gibb   Composer
Albhy Galuten   Composer
Dave Armstrong   Composer,Producer
Mark Knight   Composer,Producer
Nick Muir   Composer,Producer
Matt Schwartz   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Paul Simpson   Producer
Byron Stingily   Composer
Kirsty Hawkshaw   Composer,Producer
Armand Van Helden   Composer,Producer
Raphael Saadiq   Composer
DJ Sneak   Producer
Grant Nelson   Composer,Producer
Tim Cox   Composer
Guy Picciotto   Producer
Francis Poulet   Composer
Josh Wink   Composer,Producer
Dawn Robinson   Composer
Rafael Hernandez Muniz   Composer
Pete Tong   Remixing
Kenny Dope   Producer
James Wiltshire   Producer
Nick Clow   Composer
John Digweed   Composer,Producer
Zach Toms   Composer,Producer
"Little" Louie Vega   Producer
Nigel Swanston   Composer
Steve Mac   Remixing
Sandy Rivera   Composer
Bob Sinclar   Producer,Remixing
Mauro Picotto   Producer
Simon Slater   Composer,Producer
Luke Solomon   Producer
Tony Byrne   Composer,Producer
Andrew Remondini   Composer
Ryan Hadlock   Producer
Justin Harris   Producer
Cutee B.   Producer,Engineer
Cosmic Gate   Producer,Remixing
Martin Eyerer   Composer,Producer
Edouard de Tricasse   Composer
DJ Jeroenski   Composer
Andrea Doria   Producer,Remixing
Simon Dunmore   Executive Producer
Luciana Caporaso   Composer
Seamus Haji   Producer
Mr.   Producer
Ian Bland   Producer
Martin Solveig   Composer,Producer
Duane Harden   Composer
Chris Allen   Producer
Ivan Gough   Programming,Producer
Russell Small   Producer
Franck Keller   Composer,Producer
Cedric Gervais   Producer,Remixing
Andre Wevers   Composer
Claus Ter Hoeven   Composer
Sarita Borge   Vocal Producer
Shmuel "Deep Amok" Flaishler   Composer,Producer
JC Sindress   Composer
Darren Tate   Producer
Talitha Watson   Art Direction
John Dahlbäck   Composer,Producer
Richard Adlam   Programming
Jerry Ropero   Producer,Remixing
Ric Salmon   Composer
Billy April   Composer
Pez Tellett   Producer
Stuart Anning   Producer
Steve Angello   Composer,Producer
Chris Morris   Producer
Nathan Howdeshell   Composer
Richard Kayvan   Composer,Producer
Stefan Bossems   Composer
Vincent Garcia   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer,Producer
Ilan Flaishler   Composer,Producer
M. Kuiters   Producer
Redroche   Composer
Jean Guy Schreiner   Producer
Matt Dartford   Images
Greg Downey   Remixing
Michael Simon   Producer,Remixing
Grant Smillie   Programming,Producer
Tobias Lützenkirchen   Producer
Randy Katana   Producer
Raf "X"   Composer
Ricky Fobis   Producer
Igor S   Producer
Domenick Filopei   Producer
Bo Pericic   Producer
Simon Patterson   Composer,Producer
Ophir Star   Composer
Thomas Gold   Producer,Remixing
Gary Pine   Composer
Djuma Soundsystem   Composer
Claude VonStroke   Composer,Producer
Fedde Le Grand   Composer,Producer
Gabriel Olegavich   Producer
Tommy Day   Composer,Producer
Nic Chagall   Producer
Dave Spoon   Remixing
Aaron Ross   Executive Producer
Andreas Kleerup   Composer,Producer
Pierre Pienaar   Producer,Remixing
Don Powell   Producer
Funkerman   Composer
Swen Weber   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Pryda   Composer
Tenishia   Composer
Eric Lumiere   Composer
Simon Moore   Art Direction
Cory Blight   Composer
Scott Targett   Composer
Jack Weaving   Composer
Richard Hein   String Conductor
Aaron McClelland   Composer,Producer
Jordy Lishious   Composer,Producer
Jimmy Chronic   Composer,Producer
Amelie Woods   Composer,Producer
Vulture   Producer
Tronik Youth   Producer,Remixing
Colin Smith   Programming,Producer
Yves Cheminade Jaba Gawan Seiler   Composer,Producer
Grzegorz Ochman   Composer,Producer
Dean J. Marriot   Composer,Producer
Ian Lodge   Composer,Producer
Itamar Levy   Composer,Producer
Boy Lamoen   Producer
Sven Kirschner   Producer
Hollywood Hills   Producer,Remixing
Federico Franchi   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Stefano Favaron   Arranger
Dedman   Producer
Vadim Constentin   Composer,Producer
Pascal Brunkow   Composer,Producer
Julien Arias   Composer,Producer
Christophe Hoeffel   Composer
Lou Mullen   Composer
Dmitry Bobrov   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews