Cross Over (for fans of James Patterson, Ted Dekker, Lee Child) [NOOK Book]

Cross Over (for fans of James Patterson, Ted Dekker, Lee Child)

Available on NOOK devices and apps  
  • NOOK Devices
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK 7.0
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK 10.1
  • NOOK HD Tablet
  • NOOK HD+ Tablet
  • NOOK eReaders
  • NOOK Color
  • NOOK Tablet
  • Tablet/Phone
  • NOOK for Windows 8 Tablet
  • NOOK for iOS
  • NOOK for Android
  • NOOK Kids for iPad
  • PC/Mac
  • NOOK for Windows 8
  • NOOK for PC
  • NOOK for Mac
  • NOOK for Web

Want a NOOK? Explore Now

NOOK Book (eBook)
$9.99
BN.com price

Overview

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller
Top #10 Amazon Bestseller
#1 Bestseller in Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Mystery/Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Hard-Boiled Thriller
#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller
Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo

* * * Cross Over Box Set - all three books in the Mark Appleton Thriller Series together in one neat package of hard-boiled, non-stop twists and turns.* * *

CROSS OVER BOX SET CONTAINS THREE BOOKS:

Sweet Dreams
Dream On
In Your Dreams

If you like James Patterson's thrillers, Ted Dekker's and Lee Child's suspense, you'll love Cross Over box set.

In the first book, SWEET DREAMS, Mark Appleton a hot shot architect living in New York City, is faced with the death of his family. Life turned upside down, he must choose between revenge and justice.

In the second book, DREAM ON, Mark embraces his new life and is working with a secret agency known as the WJA. Caught up in a tangled web of lies, he has to go up against a Russian Mobster to save his beloved city.

IN YOUR DREAMS finishes up the series with a deadly virus and a choice between reality and the two women he loves.

Fans of Tom Clancy, Ted Bell and Michael Connelly will love Aaron Patterson's raw imaginative thrillers. Fans who like Alex Cross and James Patterson's Michael Bennett novels rave about Aaron Patterson's Mark Appleton.

After you are done with the Mark Appleton thrillers check out the SARAH STEELE legal thrillers. The first in the series is BREAKING STEELE followed by TWISTING STEELE. This is a fast-paced series for fans of Bones, CSI, and Breaking Bad.

REVIEWS:
"I would recommend this book to anyone who likes James Patterson or books like his. I can't wait for the next book to come out."
--Sandra Labella, Amazon reviewer

"I think this is the final in the series. Without giving anything away, the end at first was a complete letdown. Then as I thought through it, it almost made no sense to end it any other way. Risky, but pulled off really well. I think if Tom Clancy crossed genres it would look something like this. Well done."
--Roy Bartle

*Warning
The WJA series is a cross genre series and may bend or break many rules. If you are set in the traditional ways of storytelling this may not be the series for you. Please use caution and only read if you are of an open mind, and crave something off the map and mind-bending.
Other Books by New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author AARON PATTERSON
Sweet Dreams (Book 1)
Dream On (Book 2)
In your Dreams (Book 3)
Triple Thriller Box Set (Mark Appleton Thriller Series)
Breaking Steele
Twisting Steele
Melting Steele
Airel (Book 1)
Airel (Book 2)
Michael (Book 3)
Michael (Book 4)
Uriel (Book 5)
Uriel (Book 6)
19 (Digital Short)
The Craigslist Killer (Digital Short)
Zombie High (Digital Short)
Elena's Secret: A Vampire Diaries story

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Aaron is a multi-platform New York Times and USA Today #1 bestselling author of Legal/Hard-Boiled Thrillers. He is an educator for indie publishing and is the Co-Founder of StoneHouse University and speaks all over the country on subjects like eBooks, Amazon and the Future of publishing.

Visit Aaron's blog at TheWorstBookEver.blogspot.com
Follow Aaron on twitter at twitter.com/Mstersmith
Join Aaron on Facebook too!
Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • BN ID: 2940148589709
  • Publisher: StoneHouse Ink
  • Publication date: 9/24/2013
  • Series: The WJA Series, #4
  • Sold by: Barnes & Noble
  • Format: eBook
  • Sales rank: 93,433
  • File size: 3 MB

Meet the Author

Aaron is a multi-platform New York Times and USA Today #1 bestselling author of Legal/Hard-Boiled Thrillers. He is an educator for indie publishing and is the Co-Founder of StoneHouse University and speaks all over the country on subjects like eBooks, Amazon and the Future of publishing.

Visit Aaron's blog at TheWorstBookEver.blogspot.com
Follow Aaron on twitter at twitter.com/Mstersmith
Join Aaron on Facebook too!


BOOKS BY AARON PATTERSON
Sweet Dreams (WJA Book 1)
Dream On (WJA Book 2)
In your Dreams (WJA Book 3)
Triple Thriller Box Set (WJA/Mark Appleton Thriller Series)
Breaking Steele
Twisting Steele
Melting Steele
Airel (Book 1)
Airel (Book 2)
Michael (Book 3)
Michael (Book 4)
Uriel (Book 5)
Uriel (Book 6)
19 (Digital Short)
The Craigslist Killer (Digital Short)
Zombie High (Digital Short)
Elena’s Secret: A Vampire Diaries story (KindleWorlds Fan Fiction)
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 5
( 2 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 2 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2014

    NO ENTRY

    To room 18 from today (November 12) at 10:50 pm(MDT) to [undefined date] book name: 'Nobody, a christian fiction mystery thriller'. Thank you! <br>
    <br>
    ~~Jenna~~

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2014

    No entry (example post)

    No entry. Today (november 12th), from __:__ am to __:__ pm, no entry in room 000, which is located at '_____'.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 2 Customer Reviews

If you find inappropriate content, please report it to Barnes & Noble
Why is this product inappropriate?
Comments (optional)