Crossroads [Atlantic]

Crossroads [Atlantic]


Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Run-Around
  2. Bring Me Some Water
  3. Solitude  - Darius Rucker
  4. If I Were You
  5. Somebody's Crying
  6. Drown
  7. Name
  8. Roll to Me
  9. Breakfast at Tiffany's
  10. Til I Hear It from You
  11. If You Don't Love Me (I'll Kill Myself)
  12. I'm on Fire
  13. Foolish Games

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Blues Traveler   Track Performer
Del Amitri   Track Performer
Melissa Etheridge   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Goo Goo Dolls   Track Performer
Chris Isaak   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
John McLaughlin   Guitar
Tori Amos   Piano,Vocals,Track Performer
Jewel   Vocals,Track Performer
Johnny Reno   Saxophone,Vocals
Pete Droge   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Tawatha Agee   Background Vocals
Gin Blossoms   Track Performer
Teddy Borowiecki   Keyboards
Mark Browne   Bass
David Cummings   Guitar
Justin Currie   Bass,Vocals
Jay Farrar   Guitar,Vocals
Iain Harvie   Guitar
Michael Heidorn   Cardboard Box
Brendan Hill   Drums
Kenney Dale Johnson   Drums,Vocals
Chan Kinchla   Acoustic Guitar
k.d. lang   Vocals,Track Performer
Ben Mink   Guitar,Violin
John Popper   Harmonica,Vocals
Rowland Salley   Bass,Vocals
Johnny Rzeznik   Guitar
Bobby Sheehan   Bass Guitar
Dave Sinclair   Guitar
Randall Stoll   Drums
Peter Stroud   Guitar
Joan Osborne   Vocals,Track Performer
Jimmy Pugh   Hammond Organ
Timothy Drury   Piano,Keyboards
Loni Groves   Background Vocals
Tom Hambridge   Drums
Edwin McCain   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Son Volt   Track Performer
Deep Blue Something   Track Performer
Andy Alston   Keyboards
David Hull   Bass Guitar
Phillip Rhodes   Drums
Jesse Valenzuela   Guitar
Bill Leen   Bass
Robin Wilson   Vocals
Dave Boquist   Guitar
Craig Shields   Keyboards,Saxophone
John Shanks   Guitar
Elaine Summers   Acoustic Guitar,Background Vocals
Jim Boquist   Bass,Vocals
Darius Rucker   Vocals,Track Performer
Scott Bannevich   Bass
John Kirtland   Drums
Toby Pipes   Guitar,Vocals
Todd Pipes   Bass,Vocals
Robby Takac   Bass
Ashley Soan   Drums
Mike Malinin   Drums
Scott A. Johnson   Guitar
David Pitch   Bass Guitar

Technical Credits

Bill Dawes   Engineer
John Belthoff   Engineer
Wayne Isaak   Executive Producer
Dean Lubensky   Art Direction
Linda Ferrando   Executive Producer
Sung Lee   Art Direction
John Belthoff   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >