Damn! Best of 2009: 100% Dance Hits

Damn! Best of 2009: 100% Dance Hits


Product Details

Release Date:
Cloud 9 Holland

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Rap Das Armas
  2. LaLa Song
  3. Let the Feelings Go
  4. Lost
  5. Touch You Right Now
  6. La Mezcla
  7. When the Sun Comes Down
  8. Party People
  9. Play That Beat
  10. Feel So High
  11. Say It
  12. Like That
  13. Brighter Day
  14. She's Part of History
  15. Te Te (Shake That Heaven)
  16. So Strong
  17. Never Say Never
  18. Do You Dream
  19. Find Yourself
  20. Kidsos
  21. Step One Two
  22. Better Off Alone

Disc 2

  1. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
  2. Riverside
  3. Bonkers
  4. Leave the World Behind
  5. Superstar
  6. Bruised Water
  7. After the Love
  8. Get Shaky
  9. Blackout
  10. At My My Best
  11. Calabria
  12. Keep Control
  13. The Nighttrain
  14. Heaven
  15. Keep This Fire Burning
  16. Sexy Girl
  17. Who Do You Love Now? (Stringer)
  18. Where is the Love
  19. Lady
  20. Love You No More
  21. Last Night In Miami
  22. When We're Together
  23. Boys

Disc 3

  1. Evacuate the Dancefloor
  2. Release Me
  3. Day 'N' Night
  4. Sky and Sand
  5. Lambada 3000
  6. Moombah
  7. Gone
  8. Lost
  9. Take Me Away
  10. Broken Tonight
  11. The New World
  12. Gypsy Woman 2009
  13. On the Run
  14. Twilight Zone (Dance Valley Anthem)
  15. Good As My Love (Bart B. More Secured Reflix)
  16. Holiday
  17. Put Your Hands On Me
  18. Heartbreak (Make Me a Dancer)
  19. Medicine
  20. Something Going On
  21. A Beautiful Day
  22. J'Adore Hardcore
  23. Mind is the Magic

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Mick Jagger   Composer
Christian Falk   Composer
Keith Richards   Composer
Deborah Cox   Composer
Jaydee   Composer
James Wiltshire   Composer
Paul Kalkbrenner   Composer
Laidback Luke   Composer
Van Der Zwan   Composer
H.P. Baxxter   Composer
Silvio Ecomo   Composer
Christophe Le Friant   Composer
Panos Liassi   Composer
Nick Bracegirdle   Composer
Axwell   Composer
Rob Dougan   Composer
Typar & Atbe   Composer
Pronti   Composer
Benno de Goeij   Composer
Kalmani   Composer
Craig Dimech   Composer
Duane Harden   Composer
Sophie Ellis-Bextor   Composer
Russell Small   Composer
Fred Falke   Composer
D. Lanni   Composer
P. Luts   Composer
Regi Penxten   Composer
Romain Tranchart   Composer
Filip Vandueren   Composer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer
Carlo Resoort   Composer
Carl Ryden   Composer
Lindstrøm   Composer
Gregor Salto   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer
Natasha Bedingfield   Composer
Nick Detnon   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer
Tzvetin Todorov   Composer
Fredrik Hult   Composer
Agnes   Composer
S. Bosco   Composer
N. Fasano   Composer
Boy Hagemann   Composer
Florian Sikorski   Composer
Sebastian Thott   Composer
Raz Nitzan   Composer
Sarah Howells   Composer
Quintino   Composer
Philippe Marc Anquetil   Composer
Michel Cleis   Composer
Koen Groeneveld   Composer
B. Kovak   Composer
Chico de Oliveira   Composer
Neal Brian Conway   Composer
R.J. Jordan   Composer
M. Pollen   Composer
Groeneveld   Composer
Gelderblom   Composer
R. Raddon   Composer
H. Pulmann   Composer
Guus Van Vlaanderen   Composer
R. Durand   Composer
Danny Van Wauwe   Composer
Gonella   Composer
D. Wolinsky   Composer
E. E. Garcia   Composer
Scott Mescudi   Composer
James O'Callaghan   Composer
M. Sigvardt   Composer
F. Poulet   Composer
Morten Lambertsen   Composer
Didrik Thott   Composer
O. Omishore   Composer
JC Molina   Composer
Enrique P.   Composer
J. Martens   Composer
Yann Destagnol   Composer
Typar   Composer
J. Montgomery   Composer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter   Composer
Richard "Biff" Stannard   Composer
M. Simon   Composer
P. Brennan   Composer
R. Armstrong   Composer
K. Brennan   Composer
K. Barnes   Composer
S. Della Monica   Composer
S. Lee   Composer
S. Duffy   Composer
G. O'Brien   Composer
D. Canu   Composer
Chris LeFriant   Composer
C. Narain   Composer
P. Herman   Composer
Van Andel   Composer
Francesco Barbaglia   Composer
J. Gosling   Composer
J.D. Harrow   Composer
Carl Björsell   Composer
Cosmin Simionica   Composer
Simon Anthony Duffy   Composer
Rich Llewellyn   Composer
Finn Bjarnson   Composer
Ward Houbrechts   Composer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Composer
S. Vaughn   Composer
Robbert van de Corput   Composer
Leonardo Pereira Mota   Composer
Dina Schmidt   Composer
Francisco De Assis Mota   Composer
Fritz Kalkbrenner   Composer
R.R. Kolsh   Composer
Jonas Wesslander   Composer
Allan Eshuijs   Composer
Patrick Bruyndonx   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >