Damn Country Music [Deluxe Edition]

Damn Country Music [Deluxe Edition]

by Tim McGraw

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Big Machine Records


  1. Here Tonight
  2. Losin' You
  3. How I'll Always Be
  4. Damn Country Music
  5. Love Runs
  6. What You're Lookin' For
  7. Top of the World
  8. Don't Make Me Feel at Home
  9. Want You Back
  10. California
  11. Humble and Kind
  12. Everybody's Lookin'
  13. Kiss a Girl
  14. Country and Western

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tim McGraw   Primary Artist
Eric Darken   Percussion
Rusty Anderson   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Greg Barnhill   Background Vocals
Charlie Bisharat   Violin
Jacqueline Brand   Violin
Paul Bushnell   Bass
David Campbell   Conductor
Shannon Forrest   Drums
Larry Franklin   Fiddle
Byron Gallimore   Keyboards
Michael Landau   Electric Guitar
Dane Little   Cello
Jamie Muhoberac   Keyboards
Steve Nathan   Horn,Keyboards
Natalie Leggett   Violin
Troy Lancaster   Electric Guitar
Michael Valerio   Bass
David Levita   Electric Guitar
Andrew Duckles   Viola
Songa Lee   Violin
Steve Richards   Cello
Michele Richards   Violin
Sara Sant'Ambrogio   Cello
Carole Rabinowitz   Cello
Luke Maurer   Viola
Mario de León   Violin
Matthew Funes   Viola
Sarah Parkins   Violin
Danny Rader   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Bouzouki,Mandolin
Ilya Toshinskiy   Acoustic Guitar

Technical Credits

Tim McGraw   Producer
Brett Beavers   Composer
David Campbell   Arranger
Shannon Forrest   Programming
Byron Gallimore   Producer
Julian King   Engineer
John Osborne   Composer
Angelo Petraglia   Composer
Kristin Wilkinson   Arranger
Brett James   Composer
Suzie Katayama   String Contractor
Kim Williams   Composer
Andrew Dorff   Composer
Erik Lutkins   Engineer
Lori McKenna   Composer
Brad Warren   Composer
Brett Warren   Composer
L. David Lewis   Composer
Hillary Lindsey   Composer
Cary Barlowe   Composer
Troy Verges   Composer
John Rich   Composer
Jessi Alexander   Composer
Rodney Clawson   Composer
Ashley Gorley   Composer
Jeremy Stover   Composer
Luke Laird   Composer
Chris Janson   Composer
Matt Dragstrem   Composer
Tom Douglas   Composer
Jimmy Robbins   Composer
Josh Osborne   Composer
Josh Thompson   Composer
Jamie Paulin   Composer
Vicky McGhee   Composer
Jon Nite   Composer
Stephen Allbritten   Engineer
Matthew Ramsey   Composer
Adam Chagnon   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews