Dance Deluxe, Vol. 1

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $3.49   
  • New (1) from $3.49   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2015

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

090204890996 100% Satisfaction guaranteed, we've been in the business for YEARS. We know what we're doing. 100% Satisfaction guaranteed, we've been in the business for YEARS. We ... know what we're doing. Read more Show Less

Ships from: South Hackensack, NJ

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 7/17/2007
  • Label: More Music
  • UPC: 090204890996
  • Catalog Number: 10194


Disc 1
  1. 1 V.I.P. (3:24)
  2. 2 Rock This Party (Everybody Dance Now) - Dollarman (3:18)
  3. 3 Pulverturm 2.0 - Niels Van Gogh (3:17)
  4. 4 Yeah Yeah Yeah 2007 (3:49)
  5. 5 Where Are You 2007 (2:57)
  6. 6 Back to Hawaii - Picco (3:19)
  7. 7 Check This! - Bass T. (3:15)
  8. 8 Eye of the Tiger (3:46)
  9. 9 Billie Jean (2:39)
  10. 10 The Beat Is Rockin' (3:08)
  11. 11 Mama Say Mama Sa (3:07)
  12. 12 Alive - Kate Ryan (3:31)
  13. 13 Boys of Summer (4:36)
  14. 14 Stop My Mind (3:57)
  15. 15 Be Denied (4:06)
  16. 16 Rock Ya Mind - Danceforce (3:50)
  17. 17 Make U Move (3:56)
  18. 18 Extreme Elektroshock (3:27)
  19. 19 Like an Ocean (3:03)
  20. 20 The Silmarillia 2007 - Carlos (3:19)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Like I Love You - The Hitmen (3:28)
  2. 2 Fuckin' Beautiful (3:48)
  3. 3 Ipower (3:37)
  4. 4 Freakshow (5:52)
  5. 5 Free Your Soul (3:33)
  6. 6 4Ever (2:50)
  7. 7 Again (3:38)
  8. 8 If I Were You (3:28)
  9. 9 My Sound - Cc.K (3:26)
  10. 10 Everyone Clap Your Hands - Red One (3:16)
  11. 11 Shooting Star - Andy Kiys (5:18)
  12. 12 We Are Family (3:20)
  13. 13 Free Your Mind (3:41)
  14. 14 Let It Go (3:12)
  15. 15 Turn the Lights Off - Egohead Deluxe (3:24)
  16. 16 It's Not Right (3:07)
  17. 17 Sola - Theo (4:57)
  18. 18 Your Eyes (3:10)
  19. 19 Easy - Valeska (3:26)
  20. 20 Shake & Rock This - Sidney Samson (3:02)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Technical Credits
Don Henley Composer
Jennifer Rush Composer
Mike Post Composer
Bernard Edwards Composer
Hamilton Bohannon Composer
Pete Carpenter Composer
Ramon Zenker Composer
Gunther Mende Composer
Francis Poulet Composer
Julian Cole Composer
Dobre Composer
Max Martin Composer
Candy Derouge Composer
Nathalie de Borah Composer
Cyrus Sadeghi-Wafa Composer
Pit Bailey Composer
Alexander Perls Composer
D.J. Zki Composer
Niels Van Gogh Composer
Kalmani Composer
Shaun Baker Composer
Michael Koehne Composer
Olaf Kruegel Composer
Sebastian Wolter Composer
Dennis "DJ Delay" Horstmann Composer
Michel Pollen Composer
Victoria Horn Composer
DJ Manian Composer
Lukasz "Dr. Luke" Gottwald Composer
Ronny Bibow Composer
Erick E Composer
Karsten Schwarzkopf Composer
Naomi Goulbourne Composer
Frank Hermann Composer
Lars Niekisch Composer
Valeska Rautenberg Composer
Chico del Mar Composer
Robin Brandes Composer
Igor Huls Composer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously