Dance Floor Revolution: 70s Modern Soul Stunners

Dance Floor Revolution: 70s Modern Soul Stunners


Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


  1. Happy Feelin'
  2. Once I've Been There
  3. Hey Mr Melody Maker
  4. Are You Ready For This
  5. I Couldn't Believe It
  6. Love Don't Come No Stronger
  7. Am I Cold, Am I Hot
  8. Keep On Trying
  9. What About My Love
  10. I'm In Need of Love
  11. Make Me Believe In You
  12. Talkin' 'Bout Poor Folks Thinkin' 'Bout My Folks
  13. Didn't Say a Word
  14. This Time Around
  15. Lead Me On
  16. I'm Hopelessly In Love With You
  17. Get Out of My Life
  18. You Made a Believer Out of Me
  19. Ripe For the Pickin'
  20. Funny How We Changed Places
  21. Lady In Red
  22. Can We Share It
  23. Home is Where the Heart is

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >