Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Dance Nation 2: Your Big Night Out

Dance Nation 2: Your Big Night Out


Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Uk

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Deborah Cox   Vocals
John Matthews   Background Vocals
Brian Higgins   Keyboards
Rachel Kramer   Vocals
Tim Powell   Keyboards
Fred Falke   Keyboards
Sacha Collisson   Keyboards
Miranda Cooper   Keyboards
Autumn   Vocals
Cherise   Vocals
Daz Sampson   Background Vocals
Culture Girl   Vocals
Jason Resch   Guitar
Ameerah   Vocals,Background Vocals
Wes Clarke   Keyboards
Kristian Sandberg   Vocals

Technical Credits

Kashif   Composer,Producer
Luther Campbell   Composer
Bernard Edwards   Composer
Ian Green   Composer
Steve Kipner   Composer,Producer
Nick Kamen   Composer
Bobby Ross Avila   Composer
Paul Oakenfold   Composer
Thea Austin   Composer
Benito Benites   Composer,Producer
Louis Biancaniello   Composer,Producer
Morrie Brown   Producer
Durron Butler   Composer
Madonna   Composer
Cutfather   Producer
Stafford Floyd   Composer
John "Virgo" Garrett   Composer,Producer
Norman Harris   Composer
Jimmy Harry   Composer,Producer
David Hobbs   Composer
Tim Kellett   Composer,Producer
Salaam Remi   Composer
Soulshock   Composer,Producer
Bob Wainwright   Composer
Graham Wilson   Composer
Karlin   Producer
Stacy Ferguson   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer
Deborah Cox   Composer,Vocal Producer
Shakira   Composer,Producer
R.K. Jackson   Composer
Taj Jackson   Composer
Ian Dench   Composer
John Matthews   Producer
Jason Nevins   Remixing,Additional Production
Chicane   Producer
Paul Lawrence Jones   Producer
Sam Salter   Composer,Vocal Producer
Mike Elizondo   Composer
James Scheffer   Composer
Robin Taylor-Firth   Composer,Producer
Danny Harrison   Composer
Brian Higgins   Composer,Programming
Tony Kanal   Composer,Producer
Benny Blanco   Producer
James "Big Jim" Wright   Producer
Blair Mackichan   Composer,Producer
Amanda Ghost   Composer
Swizz Beatz   Producer
Patrick Byrne   Composer,Producer
Reginald Brown   Composer
Pink   Composer
DJ Sammy   Composer,Producer
Wayne Wilkins   Composer
Justin Timberlake   Composer
Tim Powell   Programming
Cloudburst   Producer
DJ ST   Producer
Wayne Hector   Composer
Jens Kindervater   Arranger,Remixing,Additional Production
Mark Sheehan   Composer,Producer
T&F   Producer
Alicia Keys   Composer,Producer
Luke   Producer
Rui Da Silva   Composer
Andrew Frampton   Composer,Producer
Xenomania   Composer,Producer
DB Boulevard   Producer
Mark Ronson   Producer
Ben Cook   Programming,Executive Producer
Fred Falke   Programming
Kelly Clarkson   Composer
Alex Band   Composer
Aaron Kamin   Composer
Kasseem Dean   Composer
Jim Jonsin   Producer
Allen Pineda   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Moltosugo   Producer
Oliver Laib   Composer,Producer
Sacha Collisson   Programming
Ryan Tedder   Composer
David Hodges   Composer,Producer
Shaffer Smith   Composer
Ben Moody   Composer,Producer
Kameron Houff   Composer
Avila Brothers   Producer
Scott Simons   Composer,Producer
James Fauntleroy   Composer
Freemasons   Remixing,Additional Production
Stephen Singer   Producer
Claude Kelly   Composer
Graham Simmons   Remixing,Additional Production
Ciaran Gribbin   Composer
Digital Dog   Remixing,Additional Production
Miranda Cooper   Composer,Programming
Daz Sampson   Producer
Ultra DJs   Remixing,Additional Production
Nordic Stars   Producer
Victoria Hesketh   Composer
Jonas Jeberg   Composer,Producer
Calvin Harris   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Remixing,Instrumentation,Additional Production
Sidney Samson   Composer,Producer
RedOne   Composer,Producer
Wayne "Hypasonic" Donnelly   Remixing,Additional Production
Lars "Gollum" Böge   Producer
Josse D. Ruiz   Composer
Jan "Wayne" Christiansen   Producer
Sebastian Thott   Composer
Airborn   Producer
Bart B More   Producer
Dave Heels   Remixing,Additional Production
Johnny "Natural" Najara   Composer
Fearless   Producer
Becky Rhodes   Composer
Hyper Deejays   Arranger,Remixing,Additional Production
Sound Selektaz   Remixing,Additional Production
Lisa Cowling   Composer
Oliver Twizt   Producer
Moto Blanco   Remixing,Additional Production
Paloma Faith   Composer
F.T. Delgado   Composer
E.L. Linnear   Composer
Livvi Franc   Composer
Daniel O'Donoghue   Composer,Producer
Duck Sauce   Producer
Big Ang   Producer
Nitra M   Remixing,Additional Production
Ms Systems   Remixing,Additional Production
Bass Force   Remixing,Additional Production
Y's   Producer
Robin Tadross   Composer
Christopher Wongwon   Composer
Wes Clarke   Programming
Frédéric Riesterer   Composer
Alain Macklovitch   Composer
Didrik Thott   Composer
J. Shanks   Composer
S. Knowles   Composer
T. Callaway   Composer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Scott McFarnon   Composer
James Q. Wright   Composer
Jonas Altberg   Producer
Ross Campbell   Composer
R. Janssen   Composer,Producer
Jonathan Floyd   Composer
K. Karlin   Composer
Hugh Brankin   Composer
Jaime Gomez   Composer
Armando C. Perez   Composer
S. Endicott   Composer
Lloyd Perrin   Producer
Lance Agyepong   Composer
Jahmaal Fyffe   Composer
Kevin Zaremba   Producer
Elliot Gleave   Composer
Mich Hansen   Composer
Beverley Jane Sharples   Composer
Loick Essien   Composer
Carl Björsell   Composer
Nile Rogers   Composer
Kisean Anderson   Composer
Mark Orabiyi   Composer
Peter Ighile Peters   Composer
Jessie Matakouti   Composer
Lucinda Mary Sieger   Composer
Nilesh Parmar   Remixing,Additional Production
Rene Amez   Remixing,Additional Production
Richard Burton   Composer
Stephen Ingham   Arranger,Remixing,Additional Production
Next Room   Producer
Max Kleinschmidt   Arranger,Remixing,Additional Production
Infekt   Remixing,Additional Production
Ls System   Remixing,Additional Production
Kevin "CC. K" Zaremba   Producer
Jordan Crosp   Producer
Kalvin Ryder   Producer
B-Lander   Producer
Issiah J. Avila   Composer
Dance Nation DJs   Remixing,Additional Production
Alun Harrison   Remixing,Additional Production
Ameerah El Ouigfani   Composer
Steve Spaas   Producer
Xavier Bertels   Producer
Donny James Matlock   Composer
Thomas Sempels   Producer
Cassandra Fox   Composer
Jimi Dabney   Composer
Mantis Productions Inc.   Producer
Dennis Logemann   Arranger,Remixing,Additional Production
Bredan B. Brown   Composer
Niklas Gustavsson   Composer
Krister Torkelsen   Composer
Moám   Remixing,Additional Production
Ian Hick   Arranger,Remixing,Additional Production
Bital Hajji   Composer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer
Kyle James Abrahams   Composer
Cc.K   Producer
William Adams   Composer
Scott Storch   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews