Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Dance Nation America

Dance Nation America


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Us

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Candi Staton   Vocals
Ultra Naté   Vocals
Mark Summers   Sampling
Eric Isa Carter   Track Performer
Jody Wisternoff   Track Performer
Laurent Wolf   Track Performer
Rita Campbell   Vocals
Lee Dagger   Keyboards
Siobhan Gallagher   Vocals
Mina Poli   Vocals
Aaron Evers   Vocals
Dirty Princess   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Candi Staton   Composer
Mark Knight   Producer
Ali Shaheed Muhammad   Composer
Tommy Paterson   Producer,Engineer
Paul Robinson   Producer
Laurent Garnier   Composer
StoneBridge   Composer
Raphael Saadiq   Composer
J Majik   Producer
Gerry DeVeaux   Composer
Glen Friscia   Producer,Remixing
Warren Clarke   Producer,Remixing
Bob Sinclar   Producer,Re-arranged
Eric Isa Carter   Producer
Andy Cato   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Alex Gaudino   Arranger,Producer,Remixing
Andy Manston   Producer
A. Miller   Composer
Julian Napolitano   Producer
Jody Wisternoff   Composer,Producer
Frank Lamboy   Producer,Remixing
Seamus Haji   Producer,Remixing
Karen Ann Poole   Composer
Laurent Wolf   Composer,Producer
Finn Bjarson   Producer
Sarita Borge   Vocal Arrangements,Vocal Producer
Ben Cook   Executive Producer
Dipesh Parmar   Executive Producer,Assistant Executive Producer
Brian Kierulf   Composer
Maurizio Nari   Arranger,Producer
Chris Dececio   Producer
Henrik Korpi   Composer,Producer
Carl Ryden   Remixing
Steph Mazzacani   Producer
Lee Dagger   Arranger,Producer
Vincent Di Pasquale   Additional Music
A. Parsons   Producer
Scott Simons   Composer,Producer
Hal Ritson   Producer
Nadia Ali   Composer,Producer
Jason Herd   Producer,Remixing
Ned Shepard   Producer,Remixing
Ricki-Lee Coulter   Composer
Dom Almond   Composer,Producer
Paul Emanuel   Producer,Remixing
Maurizio Stellato   Composer
Lorenzo Scaperrotta   Composer
Selim Ben Rabha   Composer
Mina Poli   Composer
Ivo Parlati   Composer
Becky Rhodes   Composer
Simon McDevitt   Arranger
Aaron Evers   Composer
Jonathon Espinos   Producer,Remixing
Marta Argenio   Composer
Jeremy Hills   Composer
Eric Rima   Composer
Michelle McKenna   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews