Dance Party 2010 by The Happy Boys | 768697508529 | CD | Barnes & Noble
Dance Party 2010

Dance Party 2010

by The Happy Boys

Product Details

Release Date:
Robbins Ent. Llc

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Happy Boys   Primary Artist
Jelle Van Dael   Vocals

Technical Credits

Guru Josh   Producer
Matt Schwartz   Arranger,Producer
Jimmy Douglas   Producer
Giuseppe D.   Engineer
Sarah McLeod   Producer
Cory Robbins   Producer
Peter Luts   Producer,Engineer
Stephanie Karten   Producer
Matt DArduini   Producer
Stefano Sorrentino   Producer
N. Fasano   Composer
Nicola Fasano   Producer
Jeff Martens   Producer
Sunfreakz   Producer
Klaas Gerling   Remixing
Sebastian Thott   Programming
D. Seraphine   Composer
Snakebyte   Producer
D. Wolinsky   Composer
S. Sorrentino   Composer
S. Bosco   Composer
P. Gonella   Composer
M. Schwartz   Composer
A. Coenen   Composer
J. Martens   Composer
Ill Factor   Producer
Dave Ramone   Remixing
C. Sanders   Composer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter   Composer,Producer
Steve Pickering   Producer
N. Davis   Composer
A. Perez   Composer
R. Johnson   Composer
Valentin   Producer
F. Smith   Composer
P. Walden   Composer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >