Dancing Alone: Songs of William Hawkins

Dancing Alone: Songs of William Hawkins


Product Details

Release Date:
True North


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bruce Cockburn   Vocals,Guitar (12 String Acoustic)
Murray McLauchlan   Acoustic Guitar,Harmonica,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Ian Thomas   Percussion,Guitar Effects
Ian Tamblyn   Organ,Synthesizer,Guitar,Piano,Vocals,Background Vocals,Hand Clapping,Penny Whistle,national steel guitar,Tongue Drum,Hi String,Tibetan Bowls,Toy Instruments
Rebecca Campbell   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Cross   Drums
Tom Easley   Upright Bass
Dennis Pendrith   Bass
Brently Titcomb   Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Vocals
Gordon Adamson   Bongos,Drums
Lynn Miles   Guitar,Mandolin,Vocals
Sandy Crawley   Banjo,Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,Guitar (Nylon String)
Ross Murray   Drums,Hand Clapping,Toy Instruments
Jody Golick   Penny Whistle
Anne Lindsay   Violin,Viola
Ken Kanwisher   Electric Bass,Double Bass,Fretless Bass Guitar,Upright Bass,Electric Cello
Petr Cancura   Clarinet
Kellylee Evans   Vocals,Background Vocals
Mike Evin   Vocals,Piano (Upright)
Ana Miura   Guitar,Vocals,Hand Clapping
Kevin Ramessar   Acoustic Guitar
Terry Gillespie   Electric Guitar,Vocals
Suzie Vinnick   Bass,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Bruce Cockburn   Composer
Murray McLauchlan   Producer
Ian Thomas   Engineer
Ian Tamblyn   Producer,Remixing,Audio Production,Sequencers
Steve Foley   Engineer
Brently Titcomb   Contributor
Sandy Crawley   Liner Notes
Ross Murray   Engineer
Anne Lindsay   String Arrangements
Chris Wells   Cover Painting
Ken Kanwisher   Engineer
Harvey Glatt   Executive Producer
William Hawkins   Composer
Kellylee Evans   Producer
Russ Brannon   Engineer
Terry Gillespie   Producer
Cockburn   Composer
Hawkins   Composer
Crawley   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >