Danny Wolfe and Friends: Let's Flat Get It

Danny Wolfe and Friends: Let's Flat Get It


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Let's Flat Get It
  2. Pretty Blue Jean Baby
  3. Once With You
  4. Pucker Paint
  5. I'm Glad I Waited
  6. I'd Rather Be Lucky
  7. Isabella
  8. Gonna Back Up
  9. Sweet Angel
  10. The Will of Love
  11. Thunder and Lightning
  12. Fools' Hall of Fame
  13. Pucker Paint
  14. Life Begins At 4 O'Clock
  15. Pretty, Pretty Baby
  16. More and More (I Love You)
  17. Comin' or Goin'
  18. Double Talking Baby
  19. Fools' Hall of Fame
  20. Three Months To Kill
  21. Friday Night On a Dollar Bill
  22. Modern Romance
  23. Hum-Dinger
  24. Double Talkin' Baby
  25. Life Begins At 4 O'Clock
  26. The Will of Love
  27. Goodnight Mr Sun
  28. It's No Wonder
  29. Teen Age Hangout
  30. Thunder and Lightning
  31. Susie's House
  32. Fools' Hall of Fame
  33. The Will of Love

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >