Dave Pearce: Trance Anthems 2009

Dave Pearce: Trance Anthems 2009


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. We Come 1  -  Faithless
  2. Children @@Robert Miles
  3. Bullet in the Gun  -  Planet Perfecto
  4. Will I
  5. We Are Alive  - Paul van Dyk
  6. El Nino @@Angeli
  7. Stay @@Sash!
  8. Show Me a Sign @@Kontakt
  9. Fly Away  - Vincent de Moor
  10. Diving Faces  -  Liquid Child
  11. Power of Love  -  Frankie Goes to Hollywood
  12. Seven Cities  -  Solar Stone
  13. Without You  -  Dogzilla
  14. Stella  -  Jam & Spoon
  15. Universal Nation @@Push
  16. Come 2 Gether @@Floyd
  17. Liberation (Fly Like an Angel)  - Marcella Woods
  18. Clear Blue Water  -  Oceanlab
  19. After All  -  Delerium
  20. Amsterdam

Disc 2

  1. Loneliness  -  Tomcraft
  2. Turn It Around @@Alena
  3. Salt Water
  4. Strange World @@Push
  5. So Damn Beautiful  -  Poloroid
  6. Gouryella  -  Gouryella
  7. Solex (Close to the Edge)  - Michael Woods
  8. Shine  -  Space Brothers
  9. The Orange Theme  -  Cygnus
  10. Don't Be Afraid  -  Moonman
  11. Liberta @@Lovechild
  12. L' Esperanza  -  Airscape
  13. Flowtation  - Vincent de Moor
  14. Space  -  Slipmatt
  15. The Awakening @@York
  16. Struggle for Pleasure  -  Minimalistix
  17. Nebuchan  - Frank Trax
  18. Storm @@Storm
  19. Feel the Beat  -  Darude
  20. Like This Like That  - Mauro Picotto

Disc 3

  1. Red Blue Purple @@Marco V
  2. Madagascar  -  Art of Trance
  3. A9 @@Ariel
  4. What Ya Got 4 Me @@Signum
  5. Riff
  6. Summer Dream  -  Kuffdam & Plant
  7. Not Enough Time  - Emma Hewitt
  8. Message in a Bottle  -  Filterfunk
  9. Rain  - Cathy Burton
  10. Made of Love  - Ferry Corsten
  11. The Air That I Breathe  - Talla 2XLC
  12. Destination @@Dt8 Project
  13. Dreamland  -  Nu NRG
  14. Always  -  Oceania
  15. Melbourne  - Sean Tyas
  16. Epicentre @@Epicentre
  17. In Motion @@Dallaz Project
  18. Enough Is Enough  - Will Atkinson
  19. First Class Travel  - Ben Gold
  20. The Burn  - Simon Hunt

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

M. Woods   Vocals
Joanna Law   Vocals
Justine Suissa   Vocals
Richard Kayvan   Guitar,Vocals

Technical Credits

Wim Mertens   Composer
Ian Green   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Paul Oakenfold   Composer
Jam el Mar   Producer
Rhys Fulber   Producer
Trevor Horn   Producer
Bill Leeb   Producer
Talla 2XLC   Composer
Johan Gielen   Producer,Remixing
Mark Spoon   Producer
Sister Bliss   Composer,Producer
Billy Mann   Composer
Simon Berry   Composer
Slipmatt   Producer
Stephen Jones   Producer
Paul van Dyk   Composer,Producer
Jono Grant   Composer
Maxi Jazz   Composer
Ralf Kappmeier   Composer
Torsten Stenzel   Composer
Vincent de Moor   Composer,Producer
Eniac   Composer,Producer
Mauro Picotto   Producer
Roberto Concina   Composer
Phil Radford   Composer,Producer
Oliver Reinecke   Composer
Trancy Spacer   Composer,Producer
Spacy Trancer   Composer,Producer
Ray Hedges   Composer
Thomas Alisson   Composer
Ned Bigham   Composer
Nick Bracegirdle   Composer
Armin van Buuren   Producer,Remixing
Michiel VanDer Kuy   Composer,Producer
A.C. Boutsen   Composer,Producer
A. Martin   Composer
Andrew Remondini   Composer
Ferry Corsten   Producer,Remixing
Juliette Jaimes   Composer
Above & Beyond   Composer,Producer
Will Atkinson   Composer
Christophe Chantzis   Composer,Producer
Tomcraft   Producer
Rob Seale   Producer,Remixing
J. Herbarth   Producer
Jörg Stenzel   Composer
Tony McGuinness   Composer
Robin Felder   Vocal Producer
Brian Koner   Producer
M.I.K.E.   Composer
Darren Tate   Composer
Rich Mowatt   Producer
Lee Milleare   Composer
Steve Sidewinder   Producer
Ron van den Beuken   Composer,Producer
Andy Bury   Composer,Producer
Carlo Resoort   Producer
Ben Gold   Composer
Sean Tyas   Composer
Simon Hunt   Composer
Richard Kayvan   Composer,Producer
Simon Patterson   Composer,Producer
Emma Hewitt   Composer
Pawel Meller   Composer
Michael Woods   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >