Day Three

Day Three

by Lordsong

Product Details

Release Date:
Daywind Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lordsong   Primary Artist
Bobby All   Acoustic Guitar
Jeff Bailey   Trumpet
Dave Cleveland   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Gut String Guitar
Ernie Collins   Trombone
Dan Crawford   Piano
Mark Douthit   Saxophone
Chris Dunn   Trombone
Barry Green   Trombone
Jim Hammerly   Piano
Mike Haynes   Trumpet
Jerry Kimbrough   Electric Guitar
Sam Levine   Saxophone
Ralph Lofton   Hammond Organ
Chris McDonald   Trombone
Doug Moffet   Saxophone
Denis Solee   Saxophone
George Tidwell   Trumpet
Wanda Vick   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin
Scott Williamson   Drums
Aubrey Haynie   Fiddle
Sam Green   Choir Director
Mike Casteel   Trumpet
Jason Webb   Piano,Keyboards
Scotty Sanders   Dobro,Steel Guitar
Bob Burns   Bass Guitar
Bradley Knight   Piano
James Smith   Choir, Chorus
Don Aliquo   Saxophone
Carlton P. Byrd   Choir, Chorus
Danielle Byrd   Choir, Chorus
Tim Smith   Bass Guitar

Technical Credits

Terry Thompson   Engineer
Joe Johnston   Composer
Eddie Howard   Producer,Engineer
Jerry Salley   Composer
Juraj Durovic   Orchestra Director
Joel Lindsey   Composer
Kevin Stokes   Composer
Terry Toler   Composer
Greg Day   Composer
Wayne Haun   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Orchestration,Audio Production
Dottie Leonard Miller   Executive Producer
Michael Hradisky   Engineer
Prague Philharmonic Orchestra   Orchestration
Susan Puckett   Art Direction
Cindi Ballard   Composer
Kim Patton-Johnston   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >