Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Daylight Crossing

Daylight Crossing

by Webb Sisters

Product Details

Release Date:
Mercury Uk

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Webb Sisters   Primary Artist
Steve Booker   Guitar
Tim Bran   Keyboards
Steve Gadd   Drums
Stephen Lipson   Guitar,Keyboards
Pino Palladino   Bass
Andy Caine   Guitar,Vocals
Oliver Kraus   Cello
Brad Webb   Percussion
Simon Tong   Guitar
Melvin Duffy   Slide Guitar
Mike Lovatt   Flugelhorn
Hattie   Harp,Vocals,Lap Harp
David Nock   Drums
Rachel Dawson   Cello
Andy Murray   Piano,Wurlitzer
John G. Willis   Guitar
Simon Jones   Bass
Rocco Rands-Webb   Percussion

Technical Credits

Bridget Benenate   Composer
Steve Booker   Composer,Programming
Chris Braide   Composer
Tim Bran   Programming
Matthew Gerrard   Composer
Clive Goddard   Engineer
Richard Griffiths   Representation
Stephen Lipson   Programming,Producer
Heff Moraes   Engineer
Bob Thiele   Composer
Jeff Trott   Composer
Dave Bassett   Composer
Mike Elizondo   Composer
Sebastian Rogers   Composer
Hattie   Producer
Mike Buchanan   Engineer
Harry Magee   Representation
Hattie Webb   Composer
Charley Webb   Composer
Phil Rose   Engineer
Jeff Cates   Composer
Tom Bird   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews