Daytrippers: 50 Classic Tracks from the Sixties by Original Artists

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (2) from $67.09   
  • New (2) from $67.09   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing 1 – 1 of 2
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2010

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

AUDIO CD New 741157994520 NEW/SEALED & Perfect 4 Gift Giving-ADD TO CART ~~~ and Make Someone's Day a Special One: -)

Ships from: Geneva, IL

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing 1 – 1 of 2
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 3/11/1997
  • Label: Cleopatra
  • UPC: 741157994520
  • Catalog Number: 9945


Disc 1
  1. 1 When You Walk in the Room - The Searchers (2:23)
  2. 2 25 or 6 to 4 (5:39)
  3. 3 Lady Madelaine (4:22)
  4. 4 Natural Born Bugie (4:11)
  5. 5 Terry (3:06)
  6. 6 Jersey Thursday (2:13)
  7. 7 I Got My Mojo Working (4:11)
  8. 8 Summer in the City (2:39)
  9. 9 Shine a Light (4:09)
  10. 10 Go Now (3:12)
  11. 11 For Your Love (2:30)
  12. 12 I'm Glad - Captain Beefheart & the Magic Band (3:31)
  13. 13 Draggin' My Tail (3:10)
  14. 14 Granny Takes a Trip (2:44)
  15. 15 America (6:24)
  16. 16 In My Own Time (3:29)
  17. 17 Itchycoo Park (2:48)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Pictures of Matchstick Men (3:12)
  2. 2 Twenty-Four Hours from Tulsa (2:58)
  3. 3 Oh Deed I Do (2:07)
  4. 4 Red House (8:05)
  5. 5 Cry for a Shadow (2:24)
  6. 6 I'm Your Witch Doctor (2:08)
  7. 7 Heart Full of Soul (2:27)
  8. 8 Mister, You're a Better Man Than I (3:19)
  9. 9 Jonestown (7:00)
  10. 10 She Fooled Me (2:20)
  11. 11 Light Flight (3:15)
  12. 12 Daydream (2:20)
  13. 13 With a Little Help from My Friends (4:06)
  14. 14 Mr. Tambourine Man - Melanie (4:24)
  15. 15 Oh Well (3:04)
  16. 16 (There's) Always Something There to Remind Me (2:44)
Disc 3
  1. 1 Colours (2:48)
  2. 2 Dropout Boogie - Captain Beefheart & the Magic Band (2:26)
  3. 3 Zu Zu Man (3:15)
  4. 4 He's in Town (2:31)
  5. 5 Diamond Joe - Quiet Melon (3:46)
  6. 6 Angel of the Morning (3:13)
  7. 7 Little Miss Understood - Rod Stewart (3:35)
  8. 8 I'm Not Sayin' (2:51)
  9. 9 Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked in Tonight (2:40)
  10. 10 Out of Time (3:35)
  11. 11 Death of a Clown (3:03)
  12. 12 Green Tambourine (2:23)
  13. 13 Hello Susie (2:37)
  14. 14 Let's Go to San Francisco (3:35)
  15. 15 Two in One Goes (2:14)
  16. 16 Stomp Boogie (3:08)
  17. 17 An Interview with John Lennon (13:00)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
John Lee Hooker Track Performer
Alexis Korner Track Performer
Pentangle Track Performer
The Band Track Performer
The Beatles Track Performer
Jeff Beck Guitar, Track Performer
Chicago Track Performer
Donovan Track Performer
Dr. John Track Performer
Marianne Faithfull Track Performer
Chris Farlowe Track Performer
Fleetwood Mac Track Performer
Humble Pie Track Performer
John Lennon Track Performer
The Lovin' Spoonful Track Performer
Melanie Track Performer
The Moody Blues Track Performer
The Nice Track Performer
Nico Track Performer
Gene Pitney Track Performer
The Searchers Track Performer
Small Faces Track Performer
Rod Stewart Track Performer
The Yardbirds Track Performer
The Flower Pot Men Track Performer
Santana Track Performer
Amen Corner Track Performer
Dave Davies Track Performer
Family Track Performer
The Lemon Pipers Track Performer
Purple Gang Track Performer
The Rockin' Berries Track Performer
Sandie Shaw Track Performer
Status Quo Track Performer
Blues, Inc. Track Performer
The Family Track Performer
P.P. Arnold Track Performer
Captain Beefheart Track Performer
Jimi Hendrix Track Performer
Colin Hodgkinson Track Performer
Twinkle Track Performer
John Mayall & the Bluesbreakers Track Performer
Earl Vince Track Performer
Technical Credits
Bert Jansch Composer
Donovan Composer
Jimmy Page Composer
Robert Lamm Composer
Eric Clapton Composer
Michael d'Abo Composer
Lonnie Youngblood Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously