×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Dead Wrong
     

Dead Wrong

by Jack Patterson
 

See All Formats & Editions

"... DEAD WRONG will have you passionately rooting for Murphy to uncover the truth." -- SLAM Magazine, Oct. 2015

Fans of Lee Childs, Nelson DeMille, and Steig Larsson will enjoy this exciting new thriller from international bestselling author Jack Patterson!

"Jack Patterson knocks it out of the park!" - Vincent Zandri, NY Times

Overview

"... DEAD WRONG will have you passionately rooting for Murphy to uncover the truth." -- SLAM Magazine, Oct. 2015

Fans of Lee Childs, Nelson DeMille, and Steig Larsson will enjoy this exciting new thriller from international bestselling author Jack Patterson!

"Jack Patterson knocks it out of the park!" - Vincent Zandri, NY Times best selling author

"...Pure genius ..." - Suspense Magazine

"You can tell that Jack Patterson knows what it's like to live in the newspaper world but ... he's also proven he can write one heck of a murder mystery." - Josh Katzowitz, NFL writer for CBSsports.com and author of Sid Gillman: Father of the Passing Game

"Jack Patterson has hooked me. I'll be back for more." - Bob Behler, 3-time Idaho broadcaster of the year and the voice of Boise State football

"Jack's storytelling is the literary answer to Lay's potato chips: you just want one more and before you know it, you've eaten the whole bag." - David Bashore, The Times-News

ABOUT THE BOOK
Kelvin Jameson has everything a pro basketball star needs - good looks, a stable family life, a good public image. At least, that's what he looks like on the outside. Hours after hitting a game-winning shot, Jameson is found dead in a hotel room ... and the truth begins to leak out.

Engaged in a race to break the story Cal Murphy and his wife Kelly must distinguish fact from fiction to get to the bottom of Jameson's death before it cost Cal his job. But the stakes are raised when his pursuit of Jameson's killer just might lead to his own death.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781515093916
Publisher:
CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date:
07/15/2015
Pages:
296
Sales rank:
936,966
Product dimensions:
5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.67(d)

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews