Def Jam Sessions, Vol. 1

Def Jam Sessions, Vol. 1


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Def Jam

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tiffany Wilson   Vocals
Makeba Riddick   Vocals
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Piano,Piano (Grand)
Leisa Johnson   Vocals
Latasha P. Jordan   Vocals

Technical Credits

John H. Jackson   Composer
Evan Rogers   Composer,Producer
Jeff Chestek   Engineer
Reggie Noble   Composer
Salaam Remi   Producer
Richard Rudolph   Composer
Charles Stepney   Composer
Carl Sturken   Composer,Producer
Bobby Wilson   Composer
Adam F   Arranger,Producer
Kevin Crouse   Engineer
Adam Fenton   Composer
Don Vito   Composer,Producer
Marcus Allen   Composer
Anthony Best   Composer
Wilson Turbinton   Composer
Hemberger   Engineer
Balewa Muhammad   Composer
John Bender   Engineer
Dru Castro   Engineer
Mike Severson   Composer
Keri Hilson   Composer
Ezekiel Lewis   Composer
Nasir "Nas" Jones   Composer
Justin Rossi   Engineer
Shaffer Smith   Composer
Sean Garrett   Composer,Producer
Candice Nelson   Composer
Ne-Yo   Producer
Kwame Holland   Composer
Andrew Roettger   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Jordan "DJ Swivel" Young   Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >