Defected in the House: Eivissa 07

This CD is Not Available through

Product Details

  • Release Date: 7/24/2007
  • Label: Defected
  • UPC: 667344728825
  • Catalog Number: 472882


Disc 1
  1. 1 Get Down /The Movement - Todd Terry All Stars (3:49)
  2. 2 The Given Me Joy - Marc Evans (4:17)
  3. 3 Guessing Again - Russoul (4:24)
  4. 4 It's Gonna Work Out - Mood II Swing (4:17)
  5. 5 Pillow Talk - Spencer Gray (4:01)
  6. 6 U Don't Know' - Cordell McClary (5:57)
  7. 7 Thru the Rain - Soulcreation (5:32)
  8. 8 Muevete Mama - Afro Cube (3:54)
  9. 9 My Guitar - Grand High Priest (3:16)
  10. 10 Kiss the Moon - Roy Rox (4:37)
  11. 11 Sun Can't Compare - Mr. White (6:02)
  12. 12 The What God Has Chosen - Rock Solid Allstars (3:31)
  13. 13 Hang Around - Ben Westbeech (3:39)
  14. 14 Listen to the Drums - Outlines/Irfane (3:58)
  15. 15 Touched the Sky - Mia Tuttavilla (6:33)
  16. 16 Shine - Shuya Okina (5:08)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Poor People /Jus Dance - Quentin Harris (5:35)
  2. 2 Time After Time - Soul Central (5:30)
  3. 3 What's Your Name/(Je Ne Veux Plus Être) Ta Riene - Hanna Haïs (5:49)
  4. 4 Sweat - Trickski (4:01)
  5. 5 All Woman - Skwerl (5:28)
  6. 6 Basic - FSTR (2:46)
  7. 7 Mixdown - Grand High Priest (1:30)
  8. 8 Drums of Ghodrat /That's How Good Your Love I [Louis Benedetti Main Mix - Shovel (2:57)
  9. 9 Put Your Drink Down - Mr. V (5:30)
  10. 10 Cabo Parano - Stephy Haik (4:43)
  11. 11 My Reflection - Divine Essence (4:39)
  12. 12 Moon Bounce/I'm Inspired - Audiowhores (3:24)
  13. 13 Rise from Your Grave - Phuture (5:48)
  14. 14 Everybody Feelin - Wipe the Needle (4:54)
  15. 15 Music Saved My Life - Cevin Fisher (6:02)
  16. 16 I Wanna... - Thommy Davis (4:39)
  17. 17 Cool It - Basement Jaxx (4:21)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Simon Dunmore Primary Artist
Fred Jackson Saxophone
Jim Morrison Background Vocals
Robert Owens Vocals
Jocelyn Brown Vocals
K. Scott Background Vocals
Brian Allen Background Vocals
Gary Hudgins Keyboards
Guy N'Sangue Bass
Shovel Percussion, Vocals
XL Vocals
Roy Davis Background Vocals
Mitch Williams Vocals
Danny Rampling Musical Direction
DJ Pierre Background Vocals
Luisito Quintero Percussion
Ralphie Muniz Background Vocals
Peter Lerner Guitar
Dennis Ferrer Keyboards
Louis Benedetti Keyboards
Dave Lee Musical Direction
Mamani Keïta Background Vocals
Mr. V Vocals, Background Vocals, Spoken Word
Michele Chiavarini Keyboards
Martin Solveig Vocals
Heather Johnson Vocals
Irvin Madden Guitar, Keyboards
Jay Juniel Keyboards
Adam Unsworth Musician
Graham Lord Musician
Abigail Bailey Vocals
JB Gaudray Guitar
K.T. Brooks Sr. Background Vocals
Ben Westbeech Vocals
Laurent Meyer Saxophone, Soloist
Stephy Haik Vocals, Background Vocals
Miss Patti Background Vocals
Marc A. Evans Keyboards, Background Vocals
Alan Unsworth Keyboards
Papo Swing Background Vocals, Spoken Word
Spanky Vocals
Shinji Nakamura Keyboards
Irfane Khan Vocals
Johnny Dangerous Foremost Poets Vocals
Johnny Blue Eyes Conga
Big J "El Broder" Vocals
Technical Credits
Kevin Fisher Composer
Todd Terry Producer
Oscar G. Producer
Kerri Chandler Producer
Dave Darlington Programming
Mark Grant Arranger, Producer, Instrumentation
Gary Hudgins Composer, Vocal Arrangements
Bill Klatt Engineer
Timmy Regisford Producer
Sean Spencer Composer
Hubert Tubbs Composer
Roy Davis Producer
DJ Sneak Producer
Jon Ciafone Composer
Danny Rampling Producer
Roland Clark Composer
Larry Heard Composer, Producer
Rafael Hernandez Muniz Composer
DJ Pierre Producer
Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez Producer
Cevin Fisher Producer
Lem Springsteen Composer
John O'Donnell Engineer
Stacy Kidd Producer
"Little" Louie Vega Arranger, Producer
Spinning Wheel Bill Engineer
Jose Burgos Composer
Martin Buttrich Composer, Producer
Dennis Ferrer Arranger, Producer, drum programming
Danny VanWauwe Composer, Producer
Mikael Delta Arranger, Producer
Louis Benedetti Arranger, Producer, drum programming
Dave Lee Producer
Simon Dunmore Liner Notes, Executive Producer
Jamie Odell Producer
Mr. V Arranger, Producer
Claas Brieler Composer, Producer
Osunlade Composer
Martin Solveig Composer, Remixing, Horn Director
Paul Timothy Programming, Producer, Instrumentation
Monique Bingham Composer
Yas Inoue Engineer, Digital Editing
Irvin Madden Composer
Duce Martinez Composer
Georg Levin Remixing
Steffen "Dixon" Berkhahn Remixing
Chris Avdel Engineer
Jay Juniel Introduction
Adam Unsworth Arranger, Producer
Sam Holt Remixing
Ben Johnson Executive Producer
D.I.E. (Detroit In Effect) Producer
Graham Lord Arranger, Producer, Mastering
Diviniti Composer
Soularis Mastering
Quentin Harris Composer, Producer
Gary Deane Ahrens Composer
Thommy Davis Arranger, Producer
Andy Ward & Deep Josh Programming, Producer
Ben Westbeech Composer, Producer
Laurent Meyer Horn Director
Aaron Ross Executive Producer
Rock Solid Allstars Producer
Kevin Brooks Engineer
Marc A. Evans Vocal Arrangements
Cordell McClary Composer
Roy Rox Composer
Shuya Okina Composer
Spanky Producer, drum programming
Adam Rios Engineer
Mikael Nybom Composer, Producer
Shinji Nakamura Composer
Craig Loftis Arranger, Composer, Producer
Sven Kirschner Producer
Irfane Khan Composer, Programming, Producer
Yves Jorgen Composer, Producer
Michael Beim Composer, Producer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously