Defected in the House

Defected in the House

by Martin Solveig

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. In the House
  2. Put Your Drink Down/I'm a Good Man
  3. Change the World
  4. We Can Rise
  5. Jealousy
  6. Jealousy/Most Precious Love
  7. And You Don't Stop
  8. Dalila
  9. Good as Gold
  10. For You
  11. And You Don't Stop
  12. Something Better/Make Em Shake It
  13. Throw
  14. Tracktion
  15. Traffic
  16. Swimming Places

Disc 2

  1. I Got a Woman
  2. It's Only Right
  3. I Believe in Miracles
  4. Are You My Woman? (Tell Me So)
  5. Apache
  6. Evil Vibrations
  7. The Breaks
  8. Atomic Dog
  9. NYC (No Need to Stop)
  10. Delirium
  11. Happy Music
  12. Rejection
  13. Booty La La
  14. Rise Up
  15. Cabo Parano
  16. Eu Vou Levar
  17. Oba, La Vien Ela

Disc 3

  1. Everybody
  2. I'm a Good Man
  3. Something Better
  4. Rocking Music
  5. Something About You
  6. Black Voices
  7. Someday
  8. Requiem Pour un Con
  9. Dry
  10. Don't Waste Another Day
  11. Change for Me

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Martin Solveig   Primary Artist,Keyboards,Vocals
Larry Gold   Strings
David Haynes   Drums
Tarus Mateen   Bass
Guy N'Sangue   Bass
Lee Fields   Vocals
Daniel Moreno   Percussion
Luisito Quintero   Percussion
Tony Touch   Background Vocals
Eric Roberson   Vocals
Dennis Ferrer   Keyboards
Cutee B.   Keyboards
Julien Jabre   Synthesizer
K. Taylor   Background Vocals
Jake Shears   Background Vocals
Mandel Turner   Vocals
Jay Sebag   Vocals
JB Gaudray   Guitar
Tim Molzer   Guitar
Wahoo   Track Performer
K.T. Brooks   Background Vocals
Tom Naïm   Guitar
Farrell Lennon   Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Loomis Greene   Guitar
Carlene Graham   Vocals
Stephy Haik   Vocals,Track Performer
Miss Patty   Background Vocals
Waleed Issacs   Vocals

Technical Credits

Jorge Ben   Composer
Serge Gainsbourg   Composer
Peter Brown   Composer
Ted Currier   Producer
Jerry Lordan   Composer
Russell Simmons   Composer
Patrick Forge   Remixing
Carl Craig   Composer,Producer
Lee Fields   Composer
J.B. Moore   Composer
Francine McGee   Composer
Jason Arnold   Composer
Dobre   Composer,Producer
"Little" Louie Vega   Producer
Mousse T   Producer,Remixing
Bob Sinclar   Producer,Beat Programming
Christophe Le Friant   Composer
Eric Roberson   Producer
Dennis Ferrer   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Remixing,drum programming
Claude Monnet   Composer,Producer
Bugz in the Attic   Arranger,Producer
Julien Jabre   Composer,Producer
Maxime Cohen   Composer,Producer
DJ Gregory   drum programming
Martin Solveig   Composer,Programming,Producer,Remixing,Instrumentation,Beat Programming,Horn Director
Michael Tordjman   Composer,Producer
Georg Levin   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Sam Holt   Composer
Mandel Turner   Composer
Lawrence Smith   Composer
Pete Moore & His Orchestra   Producer
A. Judson Green   Composer
Monica Nogueira   Composer
Tasita D'Mour   Composer
Stephen Dewaele   Composer
Laurent Meyer   Horn Director
David Dewaele   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >