Definitive Ray Charles

Definitive Ray Charles

by Ray Charles

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Warner Spec. MKT. Uk


Disc 1

  1. Mess Around
  2. It Should've Been Me
  3. I Got a Woman
  4. This Little Girl of Mine
  5. A Fool for You
  6. Drown in My Own Tears
  7. Leave My Woman Alone
  8. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
  9. Lonely Avenue
  10. (Night Time Is) The Right Time
  11. What'd I Say, Pts. 1 & 2
  12. I Believe to My Soul
  13. I'm Movin' On
  14. Come Rain or Come Shine
  15. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
  16. Sticks and Stones
  17. Georgia on My Mind
  18. Ruby
  19. One Mint Julep
  20. I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
  21. Hit the Road Jack
  22. Unchain My Heart
  23. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  24. At the Club

Disc 2

  1. I Can't Stop Loving You
  2. Born to Lose
  3. You Don't Know Me
  4. You Are My Sunshine
  5. Your Cheatin' Heart
  6. Take These Chains from My Heart
  7. Busted
  8. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
  9. Crying Time
  10. Cincinnati Kid
  11. Let's Go Get Stoned
  12. I Don't Need No Doctor
  13. In the Heat of the Night
  14. Yesterday
  15. Eleanor Rigby
  16. I Can Make It Thru the Day (But Oh Those Lonely Nights)
  17. Rainy Night in Georgia
  18. The Jealous Kind
  19. Shake Your Tailfeather
  20. Seven Spanish Angels
  21. I'll Be Good to You
  22. Imagine

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >