Destination Monaco: Amber Lounge

Destination Monaco: Amber Lounge


Product Details

Release Date:
Revive The Soul

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Life 2 Live
  2. Ripples  -  Orb
  3. Talk Amongst Yourselves (Sasha Mix]  -  Grand National
  4. Static Society
  5. Folie a Deux
  6. Velocity  -  Hystereo
  7. Brand New Delhi  -  Tao of Groove
  8. Sunshine in Ipanema  -  Layo & Bushwacka!
  9. The Call
  10. Café de La Plage  -  Groovecatcher
  11. Sweet
  12. The Suns of Afterlife  - Arthur Bliss

Disc 2

  1. Lemon Tree  - Herb Alpert
  2. Rondo Acapricio  -  Tosca
  3. White Noise
  4. Watch the Tables Turn  -  Rubberfunk
  5. Way Out  -  Lazy
  6. The Noose
  7. Golden Nectar  -  J Boogie's Dubtronic Science
  8. The Rain  -  Lennart
  9. Sometimes
  10. Pictures
  11. Wish You Were Here  - Arthur Bliss
  12. Fragment One...and I Kept Hearting Dub

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Will Holt   Composer
Dino Fekaris   Composer
Thomas Fehlmann   Composer,Producer
Richard Dorfmeister   Composer,Producer
Rupert Huber   Composer,Producer
Tchando   Composer
Matthew Benjamin   Composer
Sofa Surfers   Composer
Shawn Lee   Composer
Roy Shakked   Producer,Engineer
Phil Webb   Composer,Producer
Alex Patterson   Composer,Producer
Layo Paskin   Composer
Jim Ubl   Director,Concept,Creative Consultant
Phil Mison   Composer
M.J. Harris   Composer
Craig Morrison   Composer
Pathaan   Composer
C.M. Murphy   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Graeme Reedie   Composer
Kiran Shahani   Composer,Producer
Justin Boland   Composer,Producer
Kenneth Bager   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Thomas Troelsen   Composer
Steffen Aaskoven   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Marc George Andersen   Arranger,Producer
Rick Torres   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >