Detour Ahead

Detour Ahead

by Jacqueline Dankworth

Product Details

Release Date:
Candid Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jacqueline Dankworth   Primary Artist,Vocals
Alec Dankworth   Bass,Bass Guitar
Roy Dodds   Percussion,Drums
Tim Harries   Bass,Bass Guitar
David Gordon   Piano
James Pearson   Piano
Dominic Seldis   Bass
Jaki Dankworth   Vocals
Malcolm Edmonstone Trio   Piano,fender rhodes
Mike Outram   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Malcom Edmonstone   Piano,fender rhodes
Dominic Seldis   Bass Guitar
Linley Hamilton   Trumpet

Technical Credits

Luiz Bonfá   Composer
Ivan Lins   Composer
Paul Simon   Composer
Herb Ellis   Composer
Jeremy Lubbock   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Alan Bates   Executive Producer
Alan Bergman   Composer
Marilyn Bergman   Composer
Roy Dodds   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Johnny Frigo   Composer
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Vitor Martins   Composer
Mike Reid   Composer
Frederick Loewe   Composer
Lou Carter   Composer
James Allen II Shamblin   Composer
Matt Dubey   Composer
Joe Hutton   Train Sounds
James Pearson   Arranger
Jacqueline Dankworth   Audio Production
Kevan Gallagher   Engineer
Jaki Dankworth   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Malcolm Edmonstone Trio   Arranger
Mike Outram   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >