Detour Ahead

Detour Ahead

by The Oster-Welker Jazz Alliance

Product Details

Release Date:
Jazzed Media


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Oster-Welker Jazz Alliance   Primary Artist
Mark Levine   Piano,Soloist
Bill Watrous   Trombone,Soloist
Scott Whitfield   Trombone,Soloist
Peter Welker   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Soloist
Celso Alberti   Percussion,Drums,Soloist
Chris Amberger   Bass,Soloist
Jeremy Cohen   Strings,Violin
Randy Vincent   Guitar,Soloist
Doug Morton   Trumpet
Scott Petersen   Baritone Saxophone,Soloist
Andrew Speight   Alto Flute,Alto Saxophone,Soloist
Doug Harmon   Cello
Rob Roth   Tenor Saxophone,Soloist
Jeff Oster   Vocals

Technical Credits

Herb Ellis   Composer
Duke Pearson   Composer
Oscar Brown   Composer
Bronislaw Kaper   Composer
Peter Welker   Arranger,Producer
Jerome Kern   Composer
Aloysio de Oliveira   Composer
Johnny Frigo   Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
Antonio Carlos Jobim   Composer
Isham Jones   Composer
Jay Livingston   Composer
Gene Paul   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Don Raye   Composer
Jim Stern   Engineer
Marty Symes   Composer
Paul Francis Webster   Composer
Victor Young   Composer
Ray Gilbert   Composer
Lou Carter   Composer
Stanley Styne   Composer
Jeff Oster   Executive Producer
Kim Hillman   Graphic Design

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >