Devoted to Him

Devoted to Him

3.0 1
by Sofia Tate
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

For fans of Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the sinfully sexy sequel to Breathless for Him. This emotional, erotic romance continues the story of Davison, a tempting billionaire who'd do anything to protect the woman he's devoted to, Allegra, even if it means losing her . . .

Two months ago, Allegra Orsini nearly lost

Overview

For fans of Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the sinfully sexy sequel to Breathless for Him. This emotional, erotic romance continues the story of Davison, a tempting billionaire who'd do anything to protect the woman he's devoted to, Allegra, even if it means losing her . . .

Two months ago, Allegra Orsini nearly lost the man of her dreams. Thankfully Davison Cabot Berkeley, a powerful billionaire who always gets what he wants, had refused to allow anything-or anyone-to come between them. Now back in the arms of the man she loves, Allegra receives an incredible proposal.

Allegra is invited to study under the opera world's most legendary diva. It's a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity . . . but it means moving to Italy for a month. Thirty days without Davison's touch. Allegra isn't sure she can survive it-especially when Davison begins pulling away for reasons she can't figure out. Is the man who has given her more passion and pleasure than she has ever known about to break her heart? Soon Allegra starts to realize that Davison could be guarding a secret even more devastating . . .

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781455557370
Publisher:
Grand Central Publishing
Publication date:
12/02/2014
Series:
Davison & Allegra
Sold by:
Hachette Digital, Inc.
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
349,636
File size:
390 KB

Related Subjects

Meet the Author

Sofia Tate grew up in Maplewood, NJ, the oldest of three children in a bilingual family. She was raised on 70s disaster films and 80s British New Wave music and classic tv miniseries. Her love for reading started when she received a set of Judy Blume books from her aunt when she was ten. She discovered erotic romance thanks to Charlotte Featherstone. She loves both writing and reading erotic romance. She graduated from Marymount College in Tarrytown, NY, with a degree in International Studies and a minor in Italian. She also holds an MFA in Creative Writing from Adelphi University. She has lived in London and Prague. Sofia currently resides in New York City.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Devoted to Him 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
JensReadingObsession More than 1 year ago
What I Liked:  Hot sex scenes Nice flow from the the first book Good ending, no cliffanger What I Did Not Like: Too many sex scenes - it seemed like sex was the focus for this book Cheesy dialogue - it was a bit too flowery at times Overall: Not bad, but I think the first book is better. Definitely recommend that you read the first book in the series to fully understand the characters.  3.5 stars eARC via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.