Dick's Picks, Vol. 30: March 25 & 28, 1972, Academy of Music, New York, NY

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $99.98   
  • New (1) from $99.98   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any BN.com coupons and promotions
Seller since 2014

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

07/03/2012 CD BRAND NEW! Fast Shipping! Tracking included! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! ! ! Brand New, Fast Shipping, Satisfaction Guaranteed! ! ! Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Ships from: Ridgewood, NJ

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 6/26/2012
  • Label: Real Gone Music
  • UPC: 848064000518
  • Catalog Number: 400051


Disc 1
  1. 1 Hey Bo Diddley - Bo Diddley (4:09)
  2. 2 I'm a Man - Bo Diddley (5:59)
  3. 3 I've Seen Them All - Bo Diddley (7:43)
  4. 4 Jam - Bo Diddley (9:59)
  5. 5 Mona - Bo Diddley (3:37)
  6. 6 How Sweet It is (To Be Loved By You) (7:56)
  7. 7 Are You Lonely For Me (7:37)
  8. 8 Smokestack Lightnin' (13:14)
  9. 9 Playing In the Band (11:10)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Truckin' (9:48)
  2. 2 Tennessee Jed (7:44)
  3. 3 Chinatown Shuffle (3:09)
  4. 4 Black-Throated Wind (6:48)
  5. 5 You Win Again (5:09)
  6. 6 Mr. Charlie (5:02)
  7. 7 Mexicali Blues (4:36)
  8. 8 Brokedown Palace (6:13)
  9. 9 Next Time You See Me (4:52)
  10. 10 Cumberland Blues (6:09)
Disc 3
  1. 1 Looks Like Rain (8:06)
  2. 2 Big Railroad Blues (4:08)
  3. 3 El Paso (5:24)
  4. 4 China Cat Sunflower (5:04)
  5. 5 I Know You Rider (6:26)
  6. 6 Casey Jones (6:47)
  7. 7 Playing In the Band (13:56)
  8. 8 Sugaree (7:35)
  9. 9 The Stranger (Two Souls In Communion) (8:58)
Disc 4
  1. 1 Sugar Magnolia (6:55)
  2. 2 The Other One (28:20)
  3. 3 Hurts Me Too (9:23)
  4. 4 Not Fade Away (5:26)
  5. 5 Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad (8:19)
  6. 6 Not Fade Away (3:27)
  7. 7 Sidewalks of New York (1:10)
  8. 8 One More Saturday Night (4:42)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Grateful Dead Primary Artist
Jerry Garcia Guitar, Vocals
Bob Weir Rhythm Guitar, Vocals
Donna Jean Godchaux Vocals
Keith Godchaux Piano
Bill Kreutzmann Drums
Phil Lesh Electric Bass, Vocals
Ron "Pigpen" McKernan Organ, Harmonica, Percussion, Vocals
Technical Credits
Marty Robbins Composer
Mickey Hart Composer
Jerry Garcia Composer
Grateful Dead Arranger
Bob Weir Composer
Robert Hunter Composer
Norman Petty Composer
Betty Cantor-Jackson Engineer
Lamont Dozier Composer
Brian Holland Composer
Bill Kreutzmann Composer
Phil Lesh Composer
Ellas McDaniel Composer
Ron "Pigpen" McKernan Composer
Jeffrey Norman Mastering
Marshall Sehorn Composer
Robert Minkin Cover Art
Charles Hardin Composer
Traditional Composer
David Lemieux Tape Archivist
Lawlor Composer
Chester Burnett Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously