Stereo Hortest, Vol. 7

Stereo Hortest, Vol. 7


Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go  -  Bang Bang
  2. Attempo  -  Antonio Forcione Quartet
  3. Mitt Hjerte Alltid Vanker  -  Skruk
  4. The Party is Over  - Jenny Bohman
  5. Frau Im Wind Am Meer  - Martin Vatter
  6. Marie-Jeanne-Gabrielle  -  Duo Balance
  7. Iron Man  -  Classical Rock
  8. Old Friends  - Liza Minnelli
  9. Musik Fuh Evribodi  -  OK Star Orchestra
  10. Hayu Leiloth  - Esther Ofarim
  11. Take-Off
  12. It Hurts Me Too  - Terry Evans
  13. Pops Hoedown  - Richard Hayman
  14. Good Mystery  - Amber Rubarth
  15. Rainbow's Gold  -  Greater Good
  16. Ottorino Respighi  -  Cappella Musicale San Michele Arcangelo

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Stephen Sondheim   Orchestration
George Michael   Composer
Ozzy Osbourne   Composer
Erich Kunzel   Composer
Geezer Butler   Composer
Cincinnati Pops Orchestra   Composer
Keith Clark   Composer
Antonio Forcione   Composer
Tony Iommi   Composer
Louis Capart   Composer
Shane Alexander   Composer
Amber Rubarth   Composer
Martin Vatter   Composer
Jenny Bohman   Composer
Pacific Symphony Orchestra   Composer
Mordechai Zeira   Composer
Whittaker   Composer
Daniel Schiepe   Layout
Elke Langhoff   Layout
Yacov Orland   Composer
Artie Schreck   Composer
Hans-Jörg Mauscksch   Mastering
Hans Adolph Borson   Composer
Tommy Valento   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >