Digital Master, Vol. 2.1

Digital Master, Vol. 2.1

by J. Wells

Product Details

Release Date:
Bonzi Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

J. Wells   Primary Artist,Vocals
Ralph Myerz   Talk Box
Katt Williams   Vocals
Nire'   Vocals

Technical Credits

J. Wells   Composer,Audio Production
D. Rolison   Composer
Calvin Broadus   Composer
C. Smith   Composer
Battlecat   Audio Production
Marvin "Chanz" Parkman   Composer,Audio Production
März   Audio Production
Ralph Myerz   Composer,Audio Production
J-Ro   Audio Production
Larrance Dopson   Composer
Stacey Adams   Composer
Dready   Composer,Audio Production
Trakformerz   Audio Production
T. Rensroe   Composer
Q. Harper   Composer
M. Floyd   Composer
K. Macphearson   Composer
J. Stokes   Composer
E. Reed   Composer
Davix   Composer,Audio Production
Aaron Pitman   Composer,Audio Production
S. Christian   Composer
Matt Overstreet   Composer
E. Swaray   Composer
R. Brown   Composer
R. Fisher   Composer
B. Griffin   Composer
C. Wayne   Composer
D. Floyd   Composer
C. Gipp   Composer
S. Harris   Composer
W. Calhoun   Composer
D. Williams   Composer
D. Jones   Composer
J. Robinson   Composer
J. Bailey   Composer
L. Edwards   Composer
Lorenz   Audio Production

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >