Digital Revolution

Digital Revolution

by Steely & Clevie

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Vp Records

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Whole Heap a Man
  2. Sorry (Baby Can I Hold You)
  3. Ram Dance Hall
  4. Oversized Mampie
  5. Fast Car
  6. Take You To the Dance
  7. No One In the World
  8. Hortical Don
  9. Still Say Yes
  10. Shower Me With Your Love
  11. Cassandra
  12. Murder Dem
  13. Retreat
  14. Poco Man Jam
  15. Drum Pan Sound
  16. Caan Dun
  17. Sonia Come Back
  18. Loving Pauper
  19. Good Love
  20. Fatty Fatty
  21. All the Woman I Need

Disc 2

  1. Trailer Load a Girls
  2. When
  3. Mama
  4. Ting a Ling
  5. Press Up
  6. Double Trouble
  7. Shot a Talk
  8. Love of a Lifetime
  9. Love is the Answer
  10. You Don't Love Me (No No No)
  11. Baby You and I
  12. It's All Over
  13. When I Hold You Tonight
  14. Call the Hearse
  15. Pure Gal
  16. Battery Dolly
  17. Haffi Get Da Gal Yah (Hot Gal Today)
  18. Cook
  19. Old Crook
  20. I'm Still In Love With You
  21. As a Man

Disc 3

  1. DVD

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Steely & Clevie   Primary Artist
Cleveland "Clevie" Browne   Percussion,Drums,Keyboards
Dalton Browne   Guitar
Haldane Danny Browne   Guitar
Dean Fraser   Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Wycliffe "Steely" Johnson   Bass,Keyboards
David Madden   Trumpet
Ernest Ranglin   Guitar
Nambo Robinson   Trombone

Technical Credits

Willie Cobbs   Composer
Dennis Brown   Composer
Alton Ellis   Composer
John Holt   Composer
Steely & Clevie   Producer,Engineer
Tracy Chapman   Composer
Leroy Sibbles   Composer
Beres Hammond   Composer
David Ballentine   Composer
Von Wayne Charles   Composer
Bobby Digital   Engineer
Lynford "Fatta" Marshall   Engineer
Michael Gore   Composer
Joyce "Fenderella" Irby   Composer
Bernard Jackson   Composer
Wycliffe "Steely" Johnson   Composer
Anthony Malvo   Composer
Mark Myrie   Composer
Christopher Palmer   Composer
Marti Sharron   Composer
Steven Stanley   Engineer
Reggie Williams   Composer
Collin "Bulbie" York   Engineer
Moses Davis   Composer
Leslie Tucker   Composer
John Masouri   Liner Notes
Babyface   Composer
Leroy Champaign   Art Direction
Rexton Gordon   Composer
Garnett Smith   Composer
Harry Toddler   Composer
Cardiff Butt   Composer
Desmond Ballentine   Composer
Ewart Brown   Composer
Janice Fyffe   Composer
Stephan Stewart   Engineer
Gilmore Grant   Composer
Clifford Smith   Composer
Sean Paul Henriques   Composer
Michael Williamson   Engineer
Chad Simpson   Composer
Cleveland Brown   Composer
Barrington Llewellyn   Composer
Fidel "Twice" Luna   Track Compilation
Dwight Duncan   Composer
Jeffrey Campbell   Composer
Norman Jackson   Composer
Philip Thomas   Composer
Colvin Scott   Composer
Henry Lawes   Composer
Clement Dodd   Composer
Kenneth Hirsch   Composer
Highland Dobson   Composer
Derrick McDermott   Composer
Dean Richford   Composer
Junior Bryan   Composer
Greville Gordon   Composer
Gregory Williamson   Composer
Gregory Scelsa   Composer
Russell Caron   Composer
Wayne Parkinson   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >