Digitialism: Kitsune Tabloid

Digitialism: Kitsune Tabloid


Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Baba  -  Mawkish
  2. Sweaty  -  Muscles
  3. Tunnel Music  -  Zongamin
  4. Raise Me Up  -  Hercules & Love Affair
  5. Hold On  -  Holy Ghost!
  6. Filter Jerks  -  Zombie Nation
  7. The Things That Dreams Are Made Of  -  Human League
  8. Cowbois/Put That Pussy on Me  -  Shadowdancer
  9. The Pulse  -  Digitalism
  10. Ending of an Era  -  Midnight Juggernauts
  11. Space Cowboy  -  Jonzun Crew
  12. Closing Time Closing In  -  I Scream Ice Cream
  13. Diskoding  -  Siriusmo
  14. Colours  - Calvin Harris
  15. Yippiyo Ya  -  Presets
  16. If I Was Wonderman  -  Hey Today!
  17. Shake a Fist  -  Hot Chip
  18. Cheap and Cheerful  -  Kills
  19. Funplex  -  B-52s
  20. Dance in Dark  -  Proxy
  21. La Favière 76  -  Decalicious
  22. Business Acumen  -  In Flagranti
  23. The Bears Are Coming  -  Late of the Pier
  24. The Plot  -  WhoMadeWho
  25. Echoes  -  Digitalism

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Maral Salmassi   Vocals
Jamie Hotel   Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Snare Drums
Chris Glover   Vocals

Technical Credits

Todd Rundgren   Composer
Fred Schneider   Composer
Philip Oakey   Composer
Steve Osborne   Producer
Kate Pierson   Composer
Keith Strickland   Composer
Cindy Wilson   Composer
Adrian Wright   Composer
Alexis Taylor   Composer
Joe Goddard   Composer
Kills   Composer
Jessica Ruffins   Engineer
Bill Skibbe   Engineer
Eric Broucek   Engineer
Tomas Barfod   Composer,Producer
Julian Hamilton   Composer
Late of the Pier   Composer
Jeppe Kjellberg   Composer,Producer
Alex Nizich   Engineer
Tomas Hoffding   Producer
Jamie Hotel   Contributor
Storm Mortimer   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >