Dimitri Tiomkin: Red River

Dimitri Tiomkin: Red River

by Dimitri Tiomkin

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Main Title
  2. Dunson Heads South
  3. Red River Camp
  4. The Red Menace Strikes
  5. The Lone Survivor
  6. Birth of Red River D
  7. Mexican Burial
  8. Growth of the Dunson Empire
  9. Roundup
  10. Suspense at Dawn
  11. On to Missouri
  12. The Drive Moves North
  13. The Brazos Trail
  14. Stampede
  15. The Missing Cowboy
  16. Latimer Burial
  17. Thunder on the Trail
  18. Red River Ahead
  19. Red River Crossing
  20. Cottonwood Justice
  21. Dunson Swears Vengeance
  22. Comanche Arrows
  23. In Wait
  24. Fight for Life
  25. Vigil in the Night
  26. Foggy Night Surrender
  27. The Spectre Takes Form
  28. Interlude
  29. Out of the Past
  30. Memory of Love
  31. A Joyous Meeting
  32. Approach to Abilene
  33. A Big Day of Abilene
  34. The Spectre Closes In
  35. A Message for Matt
  36. The Challenge
  37. The New Brand

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dimitri Tiomkin   Primary Artist
Moscow Symphony Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
William T. Stromberg   Conductor
Moscow Symphony Choir   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Dimitri Tiomkin   Composer,Liner Notes,Author
John Ford   Author
Christopher Palmer   Liner Notes,Author
Vitaly Ivanov   Engineer
John Russell Morgan   Liner Notes
Edvard Shakhnazarian   Engineer
John Morgan   Liner Notes,Score Restoration
John Ford   Liner Notes
Andrew Sarris   Liner Notes,Author
W. R. Leigh   Cover Image
Jack Smith   Liner Notes
Howard Hawks   Author
Tony Thomas   Liner Notes,Author
William H. Rosar   Author

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >