Disco Radio Compilation, Vol. 2

Disco Radio Compilation, Vol. 2


Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Import

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Ma Chérie 2K12
  2. Turn Me On
  3. Where Have You Been (I've Been Everywhere)
  4. Mama Lover
  5. Endless Summer
  6. Calling (Lose My Mind)
  7. Infinity 2012
  8. Deep in Love
  9. Balada (Tchê Tcherere Tchê Tchê)
  10. Let Me Give You More
  11. Around the World
  12. Silenced by the Night
  13. Eurphoria
  14. Million Voices
  15. Voilà Voilà
  16. Spectrum
  17. Silhouettes
  18. Black Eyes and Blue
  19. Lemonade

Disc 2

  1. The Rhythm of the Night
  2. Move Your Body
  3. Be My Lover
  4. Restless
  5. Think About the Way
  6. Another Way
  7. Right in the Night
  8. Come into My Life
  9. Me and You
  10. Vamos a La Playa
  11. Inside to Outside
  12. Voglia Vederti Danzare
  13. The Rhythm Is Magic
  14. All I Really Want
  15. Crime of Passion
  16. Ma Il Cielo è Sempre Più

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Gigi D'Agostino   Composer
Molella   Composer
Brenner   Composer
Neja   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Tim Rice-Oxley   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer
Randone   Composer
Rino Gaetano   Composer
Molinaro   Composer
C. Montagner   Composer
Sandrini   Composer
Musker   Composer
Oldfield   Composer
Lindblad   Composer
Tedder   Composer
D'ubaldo   Composer
Capuano   Composer
Turatti   Composer
McCray   Composer
Katzmann   Composer
G. Spagna   Composer
Anton Zaslavski   Composer
Otto Jettmann   Composer
C. Pearson   Composer
Provera   Composer
Bontempi   Composer
Prodan   Composer
Lefriant   Composer
Renato Tanchis   Executive Producer
Mirko Lagonegro   Concept

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >