Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Disney Princess: Classic Album Selection

Disney Princess: Classic Album Selection

The Disney Princess: Classic Album Selection box set includes the soundtracks for the animated hits Cinderella, Beauty & the Beast, The Little Mermaid, Aladdin, and Tangled, in their entireties.


The Disney Princess: Classic Album Selection box set includes the soundtracks for the animated hits Cinderella, Beauty & the Beast, The Little Mermaid, Aladdin, and Tangled, in their entireties.

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Main Title/Cinderella
  2. A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  3. A Visitor/Caught in a Trap/Lucifer/Feed the Chickens/Breakfast is Served/
  4. The King's Plan
  5. The Music Lesson/Oh, Sing Sweet Nightingale/Bad Boy Lucifer/A Message From
  6. Little Dressmakers/The Work Song/Scavenger Hunt/A Dream is a Wish Your
  7. Where Did I Put That Thing/Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo
  8. Reception at the Palace/So This is Love
  9. The Stroke of Midnight/Thank You Fairy Godmother
  10. Locked In the Tower/Gus and Jaq To the Rescue/Slipper Fittings/Cinderel
  11. I'm In the Middle of a Muddle
  12. Dancing On a Cloud
  13. Beautiful
  14. A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes

Disc 2

  1. Prologue
  2. Belle
  3. Belle (Reprise)
  4. Gaston
  5. Gaston (Reprise)
  6. Be Our Guest
  7. Something There
  8. Human Again
  9. The Mob Song
  10. Beauty and the Beast
  11. To the Fair
  12. West Wing
  13. The Beast Lets Belle Go
  14. Battle On the Tower
  15. Transformation
  16. Be Our Guest
  17. Beauty and the Beast
  18. Beauty and the Beast
  19. Death of the Beast

Disc 3

  1. Fathoms Below
  2. Main Titles
  3. Fanfare
  4. Daughters of Triton
  5. Part of Your World
  6. Under the Sea
  7. Part of Your World (Reprise)
  8. Poor Unfortunate Souls
  9. Les Poissons
  10. Kiss the Girl
  11. Fireworks
  12. Jig
  13. The Storm
  14. Destruction of the Grotto
  15. Flotsam and Jetsam
  16. Tour of the Kingdom
  17. Bedtime
  18. Wedding Announcement
  19. Eric To the Rescue
  20. Happy Ending

Disc 4

  1. Arabian Nights
  2. Legend of the Lamp
  3. One Jump Ahead
  4. Street Urchins
  5. One Jump Ahead (Reprise)
  6. Friend Like Me
  7. To Be Free
  8. Prince Ali
  9. A Whole New World
  10. Jafar's Hour
  11. Prince Ali (Reprise)
  12. The Ends of the Earth
  13. The Kiss
  14. On a Dark Night
  15. Jasmine Runs Away
  16. Marketplace
  17. The Cave of Wonders
  18. Aladdin's Word
  19. The Battle
  20. Happy End In Agrabah
  21. A Whole New World (Aladdin's Theme)
  22. Proud of Your Boy
  23. High Adventure

Disc 5

  1. When Will My Life Begin?
  2. When Will My Life Begin (Reprise 1)
  3. Mother Knows Best
  4. When Will My Life Begin (Reprise 2)
  5. I've Got a Dream
  6. Mother Knows Best (Reprise)
  7. I See the Light
  8. Healing Incantation
  9. Flynn Wanted
  10. Prologue
  11. Horse With No Rider
  12. Escape Route
  13. Campfire
  14. Kingdom Dance
  15. Waiting For the Lights
  16. Return To Mother
  17. Realization and Escape
  18. The Tear Heals
  19. Kingdom Celebration
  20. Something That I Want

Album Credits

Performance Credits

J.A.C. Redford   Conductor
Michael Kosarin   Conductor
David Grow   Keyboards
Oliver Wallace   Musical Direction
Jamie Jones   Background Vocals
David Friedman   Conductor
Paul J. Smith   Musical Direction

Technical Credits

Robert Kraft   Producer
Howard Ashman   Composer,Lyricist,Producer
Bruce Botnick   Engineer,Remixing
Jim Brickman   Composer
Robbie Buchanan   Arranger,Producer
Scott Cutler   Producer
Michael Farrow   Engineer
Jack Kugell   Composer
Jerry Livingston   Composer
Alan Menken   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Soundtrack Executive Producer
Chris Montan   Producer,Executive Producer
Andrew Page   Production Director
Thomas Pasatieri   Orchestration
Brian Reeves   Engineer
John Richards   Engineer
Glenn Slater   Composer,Lyricist
Michael Starobin   Arranger,Orchestration
Danny Troob   Arranger,Orchestration
Ken Watson   Contracting
Frank Wolf   Producer,Engineer
Tim Rice   Composer,Producer
Robby Merkin   Arranger
Michael Kosarin   Vocal Arrangements
Walter Afanasieff   Arranger,Producer
Mike Daly   Producer
David Grow   Arranger,Producer
Dana Jon Chapelle   Engineer
Anne Preven   Producer
Oliver Wallace   Composer,Score
Hoffman   Composer
Larry Morey   Composer
Mack David   Composer
Charles Wolcott   Composer
Reggie Wilson   Contracting
Jasper Randall   Contracting
Jennifer Hammond   Orchestration
Kevin Kliesch   Producer,Orchestration
Grace Potter   Composer,Producer
Sam Kriger   Vocal Coach
Heavyweights   Vocal Producer
Donna Cole-Brulé   Music Business Affairs
Jamie Jones   Composer
David Friedman   Vocal Arrangements
Paul J. Smith   Composer,Score

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews